Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Maxim Protective Eyewear GT 14246

3M Maxim Protective Eyewear GT 14246
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For polishing protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 14:47:58
It was good because the angle was changed and the length of the ear hook could be changed, People who have a face width because they can not change their width is a product that seems tough. I am relatively small, but it still makes me feel pain.
This review is about item#39573231.
Preventing injuries by dust and iron scraps during work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 20:57:27
Because it is possible to adjust the length angle, I will use it for female staff. This function is hit as women have smaller faces than men in many cases.
This review is about item#39573231.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:55:52
Apart from protective glasses, if you do not carefully handle it, the surface of the lens will be scratched, a little harder material will be desired.
This review is about item#39573231.
Grinding operation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 11:38:16
Since the surroundings of the eyes fit, the entrance from the top has decreased. Eyeglasses are not dropping, if you attach a thing such as 100 or something for a long time, the area near the ear becomes painful, Eventually it was a headache, but even if it is attached for a long time, that kind of thing Because there is nothing, it is comfortable. Well 3M or something ...
This review is about item#39573231.
For mowing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 06:25:36
I was able to fit the face because the adjustment function was substantial. The visibility is also good. I think that it is better if there is a display of the width size.
This review is about item#39573231.
Machine maintenance, when using agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 06:48:58
It is relatively inexpensive and looks good and fitting feeling is also very good goods. Since it is easy to adjust, it should fit a lot of people.
This review is about item#39573231.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 15:19:25
We purchased three types of glasses of the same price range and compared it. The field of vision is wide. The distortion of the lens is small and same as Yamamoto Optics. The gap with the face is the smallest.
This review is about item#39573231.
In the factory, site inspection and construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:40:20
Face size, small, adapt to various people
This review is about item#39573231.
Dustproof for indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 05:30:14
It is light and easy to use with a large lens surface.
This review is about item#39573231.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 22:42:30
I can wear it without discomfort and a good sense of transparency!
This review is about item#39573231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puribo Af Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses
3M Privo Protective Eyewear
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Hard Glass HG-5
Safety Glasses
Nu-metal protection glasses
Safety Glasses Mirror-type
Hard grass
SAFETY Rush
SAFETY Sidewinder