Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Earplug, Flange

Earplug, Flange
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used during internal maintenance in the dangerous goods manufacturing factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 17:26:09
① It is hard to get tangled because the string is in a knitted shape ② Because it is a flange type, I think that it is better than dropping out
This review is about item#39577727.
When using a chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 09:47:25
I used this product for the first time because my previous earplug became unusable. It is easy to fit in the ears, it has no discomfort, it is easy to block noise and work as well.
This review is about item#39577727.
In the press factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:31:41
Because only high notes are cut, you can talk with people. I am exchanging it because it is only about a month.
This review is about item#39577727.
With thermoplastic elastomer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 21:51:15
I bought another item before but I was not comfortable with the fit to the ear anyway, that is, I did not get into my ear so well, I had a sense of stiffness, so purchase this time. As a result it is a great correct answer. 1 There is not much feeling that how to enter the ears is very smooth. I am glad. I do not feel too stiff. 2 With strings, when not in use it is hung from the shoulder and there is no fear of losing.
This review is about item#39577727.
Pipe organ tuning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 08:17:12
I was looking for an earplug because a loud pipe ringed at my ear. Used when tuning. The fit to the ear canal is also very good. The reason for choosing is that a single item will be lost soon, so a string is attached.
This review is about item#39577727.
In a noisy workshop
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:27:58
Things can be used normally. It is such a price like price
This review is about item#39577727.
At the time of grinding
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:26:55
It can be washed so it can be used cleanly.
This review is about item#39577727.
Grinder work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 09:48:01
Fit feeling is also good, it is very handy because it is easy to lose if it is dirty with lace and it can be washed and used.
This review is about item#39577727.
To noisy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:09:29
It is still better if very good music is heard
This review is about item#39577727.
Noise prevention during work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:18:08
Fit well with your ears and it is awesome. Unnecessary noise is cut, but conversation sounds a lot.
This review is about item#39577727.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 18:08:47
Tinnitus occurs after the work ends due to the engine sound, but I would like to protect it with an earplug in the future.
This review is about item#39577727.
Floating work in the mixer
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 20:54:55
When I entered the mixer and used picks to do the fishing operation, I purchased this product because it rings in the tinnitus, I did not ring out tinnitus.
This review is about item#39577727.
Use it when you want to concentrate.
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:57:07
It is too big for my ears and it will not enter all the way ... (because it is individual differences).
This review is about item#39577727.
Press work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 16:59:45
It is also good for the fit of the ear, but it is better for the string to break.
This review is about item#39577727.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs, With Cord
Earplugs No.15
Earplugs No.22
Earplug Push-In
Ear Plugs, Soft Plug
Spiral-Type Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs,
3M Earplugs
Earplugs No.10
Sonic de fender
Flange Ear Plugs
Flange Ear Plugs
Earplugs No.50