Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling

Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
500 yuan or more ball engagement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 12:18:47
Although it is hanging on a generator of 700 kilos class, it can be used without problems. Suppleful and sling work is easy.
This review is about item#39588875.
Machine transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 09:04:20
I bought it for the transportation of the machine. It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#39588945.
You can put a motorcycle on a trump with a winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:20:13
Length and softness are exactly right. This price is saved by domestic production.
This review is about item#39588927.
Air conditioner delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:39:14
There is a product made by Maruzen and Monotaro of 25 mm width and 1 m in length at hand. Although it is usually made of Maruzen fabric made about 160 yen as a price, it is better to choose this product from the viewpoint of safety and security.
This review is about item#39588857.
Movement of lightweight objects
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:34:37
It is used for slight movement of lightweight objects and movement of standard weights. Light and dirty. Usability is reasonable.
This review is about item#39588927.
For connection of chill hall and logging tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:22:12
Purchased for connection of chill halls and logging trees. The length was also appropriate and could be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#39588945.
Inspection and maintenance etc. of heavy machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:50:43
There is no gloomy feeling, supple. It is cheap but very easy to use.
This review is about item#39588832.
Pulling trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 21:11:34
It is supple from the beginning. I used items from other manufacturers, but it took time to soften.
This review is about item#39588875.
Sled (mainly lumber)
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 19:49:08
It is supple and easy to use. Made in Japan trusted, and cheap.
This review is about item#39588832.
Installation of firefighting equipment, maintenance use
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 14:15:19
Since the eye part purchased is 25 mm in width, eye bolt of 3 minutes uses inner diameter 25 mm, eye bolt of 4 minutes without entering due to lack of study. Because it is less than 100 kg, usability as a sling light is good. Next time I am thinking to purchase a slim sling light.
This review is about item#39588832.
Handling of steel products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 11:46:57
Purchased, so affordable. It is inferior to a sling, which is generally sold. I would like to think that the neighborhood has been properly done by saying the manufacture and sale of the fabric store.
This review is about item#39588857.
As a hanger
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:58:00
Made in Japan, fluffy texture is also the best feeling.
This review is about item#39588832.
With less frequent use (about 15 times per year), the rigging work, for work within 20% of the guarantee strength
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:04:52
We are using easy things from cost and frequency of use. However, regarding strength, we think that it is sufficient for the main range to be used within 20% of the limit. From the cost perspective, it is an advantage that you do not have to think about making the exchange time faster.
This review is about item#39588857.
For aerial yoga installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 19:06:01
I am firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#39588823.
Movement of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 15:58:05
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#39588945.
Heavy lifting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 19:03:52
I have purchased it from a trading company until now, but I purchased it at the net order this time. I am satisfied with satisfactory both feeling of use and price.
This review is about item#39588832.
For cattle anchorage
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:12:02
Durable but flexible, easy to handle
This review is about item#39588832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling
Kings ring belt
Blues Sling E-Type
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE
A sling belt
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings