Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Multi Bag 209

Multi Bag 209
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
At the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 10:23:27
I'm putting garbage for painting work. It is durable and easy to use. Cospa is also the best!
This review is about item#39603776.
Used when throwing rough garbage together.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 14:43:32
I am using it because it will be torn by plastic bags when throwing waste materials etc of lumber.
This review is about item#39603776.
Garbage separation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 06:53:30
I think that it is reasonable durability. I think price is price.
This review is about item#39603776.
Equipment industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 15:55:24
I am using it for collection of garbage during renovation, but it is pretty durable. I think that you can muzzle with a string.
This review is about item#39603776.
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:10:09
It is better than the one used before, the fabric is thick and fine garbage does not come out.
This review is about item#39603776.
Transportation disposal of on-site industrial waste · wood scrap · gypsum board debris etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 13:33:31
It is hard to break and it is as easy to use as a PP glass bag. You can be satisfied if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#39603776.
Used at remodeling site
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 19:07:56
I think that I am weak without waist. It was in a state almost unchanged from cheap goods because it was torn soon.
This review is about item#39603776.
Chirico putting
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 16:49:28
It seems a little weak, so sharp objects from inside protrude
This review is about item#39603776.
Used for construction period including dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 12:37:58
Since it is about 35.6 yen / piece, it is about double the price of a cigarette bag selling at a low price, so it is not a translation that is used every time, but it is stronger than the cheapest one, and when moving inside the site or discharging the remaining material, powder meat (board powder · wood chips · Putty powder etc) does not drop so much (because it goes through the mesh), so we use it on the spot where we care a little. If you are concerned about further use, purchase "Mono Taro" special "Poly bag for professional use" in the inside is used. I would like to use it on all the sites if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#39603776.
Garbage in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:13:19
Compared with products in the same price range, it is thick and very durable. It does not penetrate sharp trees, it is really user-friendly. I will continue to purchase. From now on please make efforts with this quality!
This review is about item#39603776.
Construction relations
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 18:06:27
I think that it is easy to break because the price is cheap and I am surprisingly firm. The capacity is also large and it is useful as a building remaining material.
This review is about item#39603776.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Sandbag
Translucent Color Bag
Dust Bag
Color Bag
J Bag(Large-size Sand Bag)
Gala bag Thick # 80
PP Sandbag
High Level No. 52 Empty Tablet Set
Large Hemp Bag
Miscellaneous Bag
J Bag(Large-size Sand Bag)
Multi-Purpose Strongly Bag
Gala bag Heavyweight
Dust Bag
PP Woven Sack
Hemp Bag
Trash Bag