Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Curtain Wall Partition

Curtain Wall Partition
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Wind dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:27:06
Although it is a solid material, it was light and supple and it was used for wind blowing but it is very strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#39604363.
I used it at the outside eaves and wanted to reduce rain descending.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:14:51
It's still raining, so I do not know the details, but it looks "nice". The feet are rolling the scaffolding pipe and loosely stopping with a tie wrap.
This review is about item#39604372.
Curtain of refrigerated car
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 09:11:40
It is caused by my sweetness being sweet, but the material was thinner than the one I was imagining and it was not suitable for the above application.
This review is about item#39604354.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:36:50
Purchased as a regular replacement item. I also plan to purchase it because the making is also good
This review is about item#39604372.
Measures against dust
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 06:42:49
I think that it is light and durable, very good product. However ... There were items that the position of the Velcro tape was considerably misaligned while ordering 5 sheets. I did not exchange it because I used it repeatedly, but a wasteful waste is left.
This review is about item#39604372.
To insulate outdoor-facing shutter and indoor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 14:58:15
Even if it is suspended moderately thinly it will not be that much. Since the folding method of the packaged sheet has not become bellows, it was a little troublesome when developing it.
This review is about item#39604372.
Smoking
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 11:54:13
Satisfied
This review is about item#39604354.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Partition Sheet Hok Ring Set
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Partition Sheet Bracket Set
See-Through Clear Sheet
Cap Stop for D30
Clear Tarp
One-Touch Runner for D30
Vinyl curtain