Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter for 2-Wheel Vehicles

Air Filter for 2-Wheel Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:07:32
Because COSPA is good, it can be replaced regularly with new items without troublesome cleaning.
This review is about item#39606427.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 10:48:45
Exchange the battery at the same time. I did not think it would be easy and cheap to get it.
This review is about item#39606332.
Maintenance of the scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:20:02
Because the price is expensive, it's about 10,000 km, so if you buy it is cheap shopping! Have I started getting better?
This review is about item#39606393.
Maintenance of mopeds
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:05:04
Little oil is applied. Because it is too thick compared to genuine, fitting to the case is bad. Because the price is not much different from genuine products, I can not feel the merit of purchasing.
This review is about item#39606314.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 10:28:01
Used for address v100. Compared to a genuine product with a slightly coarse filter, I feel that the intake efficiency has dropped due to the fineness of eyes similar to a normal sponge. It seems to be slightly larger, swelled when fitted in a container, pressed down with a cover
This review is about item#39606393.
It is for replacing the air filter of Live Dio ZX.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:53:59
It was cheap, but it was a normal good product! I also want to use it.
This review is about item#39606332.
Address V100 exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:52:32
You should see your advice. Slightly bigger, it will bend the border. It is not improved by the same product number. It is not greasy. Even if you touch it it will not smell oily. Even though the inside of the bag was greasy with other manufacturers. Is it also a lacquer coat leak? I thought that the latest solvents were something like this, but the proposed acceleration got cheerful. Is it a placebo effect? Although it may be improved if it is soaked by immersion in oil, we lost motivation with the size feeling at the beginning. High demand went by over 300 yen range. I will purchase genuine. If I think about it, how many times do genuine do it, it is not that expensive. I made a mistake in quiche. I can not complain about price. Let's say it is a connection between replacement exercises and genuine delivery, as a spare item.
This review is about item#39606393.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 22:04:29
It does not change with genuine. Usability is also good feeling. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39606323.
Repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:06:45
It is unchanged as a genuine product, it can be exchanged at less than half the price of genuine.
This review is about item#39606427.
Repair of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:44:23
Goods are good (normal) In addition, since the history remains when you purchased it, it is just right as a memorandum for maintenance records.
This review is about item#39606427.
Air cleaner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:55:38
The shape is the same as genuine, but durability wants to see the progress in the future.
This review is about item#39606427.
As maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 01:04:54
I feel that the intake system is being refreshed and running comfortably.
This review is about item#39606427.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 18:20:26
Although some processing was necessary, I think that it is a good product when considering from the cost.
This review is about item#39606332.
For air filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 20:02:45
Because it is a bike 20 years ago, I was questioning. I felt relieved because it fitted without problems.
This review is about item#39606341.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 22:20:40
No problem.
This review is about item#39606314.
Because I am bad
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:40:36
It may be changed once a year if this price.
This review is about item#39606323.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:41:26
Purchased because the original moped filter was missing. Perhaps I was sucked into the engine ... haha
This review is about item#39606323.
Exchange air filter
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 20:04:17
It seems that the mesh is rough a little.
This review is about item#39606427.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 20:49:02
no problem
This review is about item#39606341.
It is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 12:18:46
It is cheap and the size is perfect and it is cool. Consumables are saved.
This review is about item#39606314.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Gasket Set
Pulley Kit
Belt
Air Element
Intake Manifold
Air Filter
Air Filter