Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Combination Wrench

Ratchet Combination Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Used above and below adjustment bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 21:13:31
Since the feed angle is as small as 5 ° and the swing width is small Good workability in narrow places, and tightening / loosening Easy to use because it can be easily switched on the back and front I am satisfied well.
This review is about item#19182966.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 23:16:54
It's easy to use due to the price. I liked using 8 mm, so I repeated.
This review is about item#40129984.
Installation of wave tans
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 00:38:36
When working, it was easy to tighten a lot of nuts of the same size It was easy to work with this one I think that it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#19182948.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 10:41:27
The part of the handle is long, but usability is good. Because the price is cheap, we use all items from 8 mm to 19 mm.
This review is about item#19182957.
Repair of motorcycle and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 05:58:49
I like the price because of the quality feeling. Ratchet is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19182957.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 13:37:09
For the price, the gear wrench part was easy to use, I thought that it was good to fix the screws securely.
This review is about item#19182948.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:44:01
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#19182948.
Loosen tightening of tractor's nail bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:56:00
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be easier to use than what I was still using.
This review is about item#40129993.
For battery replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:02:58
Sometimes I get off if I use it for a while It is okay
This review is about item#40129975.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 13:46:20
I think that this amount is almost the same as the manufacturer in practical use
This review is about item#40129975.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 18:22:12
I liked other sizes. This product is also easy to use as expected and seems to be patronized in the future.
This review is about item#40129984.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:29:45
I used a flex head gear wrench until now, but since the flex head has become considerably loose, I purchased this gear wrench this time with a replacement. As of now, it is particularly satisfactory, so we were very satisfied as we could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#40129975.
Bolt fastening loosening. Fast turning in a narrow place.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 08:30:48
We do not use it for loosening or final tightening of the first one, we are using it for fast turning with limited swing width. Due to the characteristics of the gear wrench, the head is bigger than the eyeglasses and it can not be used in terms of space, but rather it is useful instead of a ratchet of a short socket to be fitted in a 6 mm square of 12 mm.
This review is about item#19182948.
Maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:03:15
I used to love 8 mm ones so far. So I purchase 10mm and 13mm which I often use and use it conveniently.
This review is about item#40129975.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:31:25
Usually I use a BOX type ratchet wrench, but it is perfect for a small place.
This review is about item#19182948.
ALC work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:18:26
It is superior to COSPA, almost unchanged from other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#40130002.
Temporary bolt tightening.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:09:25
I was worried about making in China, but I can use it normally. We still do not understand the durability of the gear.
This review is about item#19182966.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 10:53:38
In the ratchet type, it was good as it was able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#40129975.
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:51:08
It is used for tightening of M16 bolt and nut at the time of steel pipe joining, but it can be used without particular problem. COSPA is good.
This review is about item#19182966.
Removing the battery terminal of the scrapped car
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:19:57
Purchased for easy operation. → I tried to use it, but the gear is broken (gear fixed) Can not be used for work.
This review is about item#40129975.
1 2 3