Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Ring Ratchet Combination Wrench

Double Ring Ratchet Combination Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Bicycle assembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 10:27:26
The ordered item is slightly bigger than the one we used before, but the head of the ratchet is bigger and durable feeling, but usability at the narrow place is a bit less usable, because the head portion of Latchet is big. In the case of tightening about 8 mm / 10 mm, the torque is low, so it is best if the ratcheting part becomes smart a little more.
This review is about item#40130011.
Maintaining a hobby's racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:26:46
Made in Italy most racing carts are special in screw size, not M12 and M10 is M13. On the other hand, ordinary combinations are M10 × M12 and M11 × M13. Even if I looked for anywhere, there was no ratchet M10 × M13 combination, but Monotaro had it! I'm happy to buy it immediately and it is useful. If it is greedy, it is the highest without complaints if it is a head swing ratchet, can not you be commercialized?
This review is about item#40130027.
Tightening work of steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 19:57:43
I use it pretty, but it has not been crushed yet. I would like to buy it as soon as I use it and continue to use it.
This review is about item#40130036.
Bolt tightening
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 16:01:37
The price was higher than when I last bought it. Somewhat, the bearing feels firm. Last time was better. However, since it is easy to use, please do not discontinue it.
This review is about item#40130036.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 19:25:43
I think that I am comparable with other manufacturer products especially when using it to the present.
This review is about item#40130036.
Auto Repair
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 17:52:43
Since the ratchet is stiff, it comes with a nut when returning. There was no problem at the time of tightening.
This review is about item#40130027.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 09:52:33
The feeling of use is very satisfying for now. The weight is also quite good.
This review is about item#40130011.
Installation of sanitary ware etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 17:14:10
I think that I am comparable with other manufacturer products especially when using it to the present. Because there is a reasonable wall thickness, it feels a bit heavy, so if the size (length) is a bit smaller then it is convenient to use
This review is about item#40130027.
Sliding door mounting screw (narrow area) and pulley mounting screw section
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 10:05:10
It is cheap and structurally cheap because you can choose left and right rotation on the front and back.
This review is about item#40130027.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Flex Head Gear Wrench
Ratchet Box End Wrench
Super Gear Wrench, Straight
Ratchet Offset Wrench
Short Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Combination Wrench
Double Flex Gear Wrench
4 Size Ratchet Wrench
Ratchet Offset Wrench
Glasses Giarenchi