Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flex Head Gear Wrench

Flex Head Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 19
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 01:58:45
The handle part is thick and heavy. The flexible part is also big and feels uneasy about strength In work at a place where it is difficult to enter Weight of wrench becomes neck and it is hard to use It is suitable for price
This review is about item#19188593.
Ideal for four wheel engine maintenance! !
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 20:19:42
I can not use other tools, loose angle BOLT & nut loose, Ideal for tightening work! !
This review is about item#19188584.
Equipment installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 17:08:03
Thickness is somewhat concerned, but it is useful. I like it because the price is not high. We will also purchase 19 and 21 of this.
This review is about item#19188618.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:38:41
It was very convenient to use where you could not use it up to now
This review is about item#19188584.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 13:10:21
The movable part of the flex can not be adjusted when it gets loose due to pinning rather than screwing. It seems not to be a long use.
This review is about item#40130072.
Anchor tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 13:53:05
The gap between the anchor bolt and the equipment was narrow, and this tool was just fit to the situation at the work site. Although it looks good at price, functionality and quality are no problem
This review is about item#40130072.
Repair of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 01:29:07
Because usability and COSPA were good, I got all the sizes.
This review is about item#19188566.
For special purpose processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:44:40
Purchased on machining premise to a place where it is hard to do with an existing tool by all means. It is cheap and it is not a pity even if it processes it.
This review is about item#19188566.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 06:54:58
I think that it is a commodity which plays a necessary and sufficient role firmly in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#19188575.
Tightening of the bolt nut to the part where the hand does not enter
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:21:08
Besides hard necking part is easy to set in bolt nut because it is good.
This review is about item#40130045.
For bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:53:49
Purchased because it was affordable in price. Although there is no problem in use in general, I think whether there is usability if the thickness of the spanner part is a little thinner. I think whether there is a problem on strength, too?
This review is about item#19188584.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:39:01
Since only use in the range not applying torque, accuracy is unknown. It is inexpensive compared with other companies' products in standalone purchase and satisfied because the rotation of the gear is so fine.
Repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:38:36
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40130063.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:06:19
Quality is better than I thought. The finish of plating is good.
This review is about item#40130045.
It is a frequently used count.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:57:36
It is a frequently used count including the chain tension of a motorcycle etc. Although I had all the counts by other makers, I thought that I will lose this 10 mm and come out from somewhere, but inconvenience is inconvenient I was thinking about re-purchasing with it, I found goods of Monotarou and bought it. I appreciate reasonable pricing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:36:46
I bought 10 mm 12 mm 14 mm 17 mm. Although I thought that it was convenient and cheap, I used it, but when I was using yesterday (12 mm) the gear part inside got out and it became unusable. As it is not first class yet, is it useless? Is it a loser product?
This review is about item#19188584.
Automobile DIY maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:14:17
Slightly head is big, but I can use it normally Whether the direction of rotation of the ratchet was opposite to the front or back was sensuously better
This review is about item#19188584.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:41:06
It is the same as ordinary ordinary brand gear lunch. Although it is not a high-end tool, the gear ratio can also be used. I would like you to make a luxurious tool with more gear ratio.
This review is about item#19188566.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:19:51
Because it was cheap and easy to use, I purchased the size difference again. it's recommended.
This review is about item#19188593.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:44:47
I'm glad I bought it. The work speed got faster. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#40130072.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Short Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench
Combination Wrench
Gear Wrench, Short Flex Type
Double Flex Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench