Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flex Head Gear Wrench

Flex Head Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 87 customer reviews ]
Anchor tightening
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 13:53:05
The gap between the anchor bolt and the equipment was narrow, and this tool was just fit to the situation at the work site. Although it looks good at price, functionality and quality are no problem
This review is about item#40130072.
For special purpose processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:44:40
Purchased on machining premise to a place where it is hard to do with an existing tool by all means. It is cheap and it is not a pity even if it processes it.
This review is about item#19188566.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 06:54:58
I think that it is a commodity which plays a necessary and sufficient role firmly in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#19188575.
It is a frequently used count.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:57:36
It is a frequently used count including the chain tension of a motorcycle etc. Although I had all the counts by other makers, I thought that I will lose this 10 mm and come out from somewhere, but inconvenience is inconvenient I was thinking about re-purchasing with it, I found goods of Monotarou and bought it. I appreciate reasonable pricing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Automobile DIY maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:14:17
Slightly head is big, but I can use it normally Whether the direction of rotation of the ratchet was opposite to the front or back was sensuously better
This review is about item#19188584.
Used for maintenance of snowplows.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:13:38
The feeling I used is comparatively easy to handle and it can be used in narrow places. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#40130045.
Tightening of M16 bolt and nut during steel pipe joining
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:56:40
The flex part is a weak feeling. Although it is not broken so far, since it seems to be useless either, I use it only in places where the power does not take much.
This review is about item#19188618.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:22:06
The handle part is long, it is very easy to turn. The gloss is amazing.
This review is about item#40130045.
Used as a mobile tool for a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:37:27
I had a similar tool, but since the part of the glasses bent and the angle arrived, I bought it. I feel like I got a little easier with the angle. But, how much torque can you spend by that amount? (Does it become somewhat weaker?) There are parts of anxiety.
This review is about item#40130045.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:40:28
It can be used normally. I was a little worried about the feeling of the flexible part, but at this price it would be perfect. Workability was improved.
This review is about item#19188618.
Hexagon bolt tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:05:56
It is very useful for workability because of the flex head, there are things where the precision of the part of the six-stroke spanner is bad and it may not hang on the nut. I want this point to raise the accuracy
This review is about item#19188566.
Electromechanical maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 12:06:56
Is the gear part a little big? However, the use afternoon is very ordinary.
This review is about item#40130072.
Machine dismantling / assembling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 22:18:02
Functionally the same at low price and economical
This review is about item#19188602.
Signboard construction, building maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:39:32
It was aligned from 7 mm to 19 mm, it was better not to be really flexible, but there was not 7 mm there, so we got it in the Flex series, when we are doing billboard construction 4 millivolts often go out Because it comes, 7 mm is indispensable, if you change the maker or series depending on the size, the work efficiency gets worse so we chose the series with the required size. It is nice to be at a stretch at this amount, it is better if there is another setting of 15 mm (it is not used much, but it will be necessary 1 to 2 times a year)
This review is about item#19188566.
Car bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:22:08
Although there was no problem in use, there was a kind of yellow adhesive attached around the gear. Also, if the rotation direction indication is more clear, it may be easier in dimly lit places and deep places?
This review is about item#40130045.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 16:31:57
The force adjustment is necessary. It will be broken by the full power of the eyes. I think the jaggedness in eyeglasses is a little weak. Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#40130045.
Machine assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 22:00:02
It seems that work efficiency will rise.
This review is about item#40130054.
Nut rotation in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 12:02:36
It is a solid tool. I think that it is good if it is a little smaller.
This review is about item#40130054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Face Ring Spanner
Gear Wrench, Flex Type
Short Gear Wrench
Combination Wrench
Gear Wrench
Gear Wrench, Short Flex Type
Gear Wrench
Double Flex Gear Wrench