Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 21-0 Angular Vat Cover

21-0 Angular Vat Cover
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Keep material in preparation for cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 12:32:37
Molding and gloss are beautiful. I think that it is thicker than normal bat. I think that it will withstand business use.
This review is about item#40144115.
For chemical processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 23:06:43
As the review of other people, it is thick and it is solid so it seems to be used for a long time. The price that is easy to buy is also nice.
This review is about item#40144133.
I am using it for the accessory parts in the decomposition overhaul of the carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:04:09
I am satisfied with the robustness that the thickness is solid. The size is exactly right.
This review is about item#40144106.
Used for activities of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:51:54
Miso making, Bon Odori (boiled Frankfurt), Mochi with mochi (Anna, Kinako Mujirushi) etc utilized.
This review is about item#40144063.
When washing bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:28:36
Because it was a thicker stainless than I thought, I am using the texture and usability without any shortage.
This review is about item#40144124.
Where the magnet does not like
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:39:25
Attach with a suction cup to a place where the magnet does not stick, attach a towel paper holder with magnets, it is useful because it is rust free. Because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#40144151.
In cooking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:40:34
It can be used in various ways.
This review is about item#40144115.
For cement paste
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:28:30
Because it is stainless steel, it is good to stay forever.
This review is about item#40144097.
Storage of disinfection equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 12:25:50
I am satisfied with easy-to-use size and thickness.
This review is about item#40144081.
As an oil tray for motorcycle engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:19:28
The engine oil amount of my motorcycle is 3.5. We can not make it on time with an oil tray that is sold as two wheels. Also for 4 wheels the height was too high and usability was bad and troubled. So purchase 4.5 L horn bat. I am looking forward to the oil change just right.
This review is about item#40144081.
Making a Temple
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 15:51:11
It was big and splendid.
This review is about item#40144063.
Parts storage
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 19:22:54
It is hard to deform with hardened material.
It is used for temporary storage of wooden parts.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 21:35:13
It is clean and has a good feeling.
This review is about item#40144151.
Work in the bat for food weighing, scattering during bagging, and fall prevention.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 13:47:34
I set it to an existing work table and it is fitted if the size is a little smaller, but it is too small if one size is small.
This review is about item#40144063.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 10:23:17
It is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#40144124.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
18-8 Shallow Squareuare Tray
18-0 Stainless Shallow Tray
Aluminum Tray
Stainless Steel K Tray
18-8 Deep Type Square Tray
18-8 Deep Long Tray
18-8 Shallow Vat
18-8, SUS304) Deep Square Tray
Stainless shallow angle bat
Stainless steel angle bat
18-8 Shallow Vat
18-8 shallow angle bat