Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Honda Rearview Mirror

Honda Rearview Mirror
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:09:45
Even if it is cheap, it is enough to make it necessary. It may be simple and good.
This review is about item#40516646.
Exchange as it cracked
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:31:41
I could use it without any problems. I also would like to purchase if there is a problem.
This review is about item#40516646.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 19:47:47
For turnip 50cc for replacement. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40144666.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 14:32:08
To be cheap, it is properly done. The texture is also so so.
This review is about item#40516646.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:14:11
Cub mirrors. It is recommended because it is light and easy to attach. It does not conform to Yamaha as it is a regular screw
This review is about item#40144675.
Exchange with genuine turnip
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 07:23:48
If I had stopped by the railroad crossing, I fell down with the vibration of the train. Although it was on a soft grassland, it cracked with Palence happily. Although genuine toppled over asphalt several times, there was no thing that the mirror surface was broken even though the arm would bend. The mirror that fits into the mirror is too soft compared to genuine, it is also due to the square shape, the shock seems to have broken down directly. Is the round shape better?
This review is about item#40144675.
Light weight and cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:03:24
It is cheaper than genuine, but not bad. Easy to check backwards. Recent Honda genuine mirror rusts immediately. I guess it's better than that. Even if it bends or it gets scratched by falling, etc. If this is the price, you can take the drastic change without repairing it. However, if you do not exchange it with left and right sets, the balance of appearance is bad.
This review is about item#40516646.
For refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:58:58
I was worried because it was cheap, but it can be used without distortion of the mirror.
This review is about item#40516646.
Attached to Honda Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 07:34:41
Because it is a set of two, I was able to purchase it for ¥ 1 300 yen I like the mirror of the car, because I prefer the four corners to be easy to see, I asked the square type rather than the round type The backward field of view also becomes wider, and the picture can be fully satisfied Because it is also used for the legs of sea fishing, oil is soaked by rust prevention, the plating part is wiped with cloth We are using it for no problem
This review is about item#40144675.
Mounting on press cab 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:06:01
I bought it for press cab 90. I was able to exchange without problems.
This review is about item#40144666.
Cub's side mirror
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:10:50
Easy to use as well as genuine as well as looking good. However, it was easily broken if you knocked down carelessly. A sharp point was scattered around the edge of the crust. I wonder if this is dangerous. I've never been cracked because it is genuine and standing gobble ...
This review is about item#40516646.
Mounting to a turnip for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 02:13:54
Except for the fact that the arm is slightly shorter than genuine and the finish of the outer circumference of the mirror part is not good, it is comparable The firmness of the mirror fixing is also just right, how much the paint will have afterwards, what time the rust of the tapered nut portion where the water will accumulate will come out about? Is a focus point
This review is about item#40516646.
Scooter rear view mirror
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:17:52
I reached Suga. I think that it is good even if you can order a single item.
This review is about item#40516646.
Use bike at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:26:01
It is saved at a reasonable price. It may be quick to rust the shaft?
This review is about item#40144675.
Used for exchanging mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 19:19:47
The mirror of Suzuki · Let's 4 rusted, I tried replacing it because it got damaged by aging. I am very satisfied with almost the same size and texture as genuine products. Because genuine products are 1,200 yen per book, I think that COSPA is expensive. The recommendation is black to black (because plating is easy to corrode with humidity).
This review is about item#40516646.
Little cab attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:14:40
It was uneasy because it was cheap, but it is solid It is likely to have expectations.
This review is about item#40144666.
It will be for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:53:48
It is cheap and can be used right and left. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#40516646.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:10:45
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#40144666.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:53:25
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#40144666.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:38:29
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#40516646.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Mirror
Radical Mirror
Trad Mirror
Oval Mini- Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Brake Shoe
Rearview Mirror
Motorcycle Mirror
(90307) Nut