Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 15A High Speed Steel Snap Switch

15A High Speed Steel Snap Switch
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
When repairing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 21:30:50
It is used for switch exchange of lighting repair etc. Although there is a caulking failure of the terminal part, there are cheap things, but this product can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#40164695.
Repair of old demagnetizer
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:10:20
In the home center only we sold the low amp, we bought here We can make reliable because it is made by Panasonic
This review is about item#40164652.
For turning the electrical components on and off.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 05:41:41
I can use it without any problem, but when I installed it upwards, dust entered and there was contact failure of the contact. I'm taking measures with a cap attached.
This review is about item#85936776.
Maintenance of Shiitake mushroom bacillus planting work machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 02:49:28
Although I searched in a mass merchandiser and parts store with a machine I have used for many years, there was no enemy item but it was immediately found in a monotaro and the repair was completed on the arrival the same day the next day. Thank you.
This review is about item#40164652.
For machine control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:38:17
Occasionally due to the manufacturer, occasionally abnormal delivery may take time. Monotaro is always in stock, so short immediate payment so it is appreciated for sudden repair.
This review is about item#85936803.
Because the electric pump switch broke
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:00:43
This kind of thing is not sold without Akihabara, so it is appreciated in rural areas. If the size is detailed, you can purchase without hesitation, but it is confusing at the time of purchase that you do not know the model number, product name
This review is about item#40164652.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:25:12
I am substituting for work light of heavy equipment. Good on / off moderation. It is cheaper than the push type alternate.
This review is about item#40164661.
For domestic distribution boards
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:37:48
We aimed at standby power 0 and constructed it all over. Feel at switching, tickle a man's heart. I would like to do this for all switches. . . Because money is hanging, the bride is strongly opposed · (1)
This review is about item#40164652.
Used for replacing sw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:46:28
Use it in combination with a waterproof cap. I would like to continue using it
This review is about item#40164652.
Large capacity switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 03:17:43
Workability is good because it is screwed. Insulation uses insulating tube, many kinds can be chosen for monotail and switch you want is roughly 85% or more, so you can thoroughly examine it for choosing.
This review is about item#40164695.
It is used for ON / OFF between solar panel and storage battery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:36:10
We adopted it as SW that can be used for ON / OFF of DC 10 A 30 V level.
This review is about item#85936776.
To the product connection SW.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 09:41:38
It seems easy to install and sturdy. It's good
This review is about item#85936776.
Power cutoff (weak electric circuit) switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:02:22
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40164713.
I am using it for ON OFF of the machine under construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:07:58
Since reverse rotation of the motor is unnecessary, this simple switch is satisfied satisfactorily in price.
This review is about item#40164652.
For equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:49:17
It was the same as the existing one so I could use it immediately
This review is about item#40164652.
Used in the same series as the output changeover switch of the low pressure large current DC power supply, for turning on / off the AC power supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 18:55:55
Usually, I use a manufacturer such as NKK, but this time I needed a DC switch, so I got it in the same series. There was a suitable DC switch, so I chose Panasonic. There is no problem in function. However, I was concerned about whether it is not a standard item yet it takes time to obtain. I think that you can use it as a standard item if more stock is ready. At the same time, I want you to keep inventory on the indicator board.
This review is about item#40164652.
Used to repair equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:42:23
In the local, it is saved a lot because there are few places to sell less than Rakuro.
This review is about item#40164713.
Switches of the supply machine sending goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 12:23:21
Suddenly the contact point of the broken broken, it was saved by having you respond quickly here.
This review is about item#85936471.
Used for car switch installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 15:08:49
I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40164731.
Reserved
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:42:50
You can be waterproofed when stock cap is attached for spare.
This review is about item#40164661.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Base Lever Toggle Switch M Series
Snap Switch
Toggle Switch ET
Snap Switch WD1201F
Toggle Switch Option, On Off Dial, M Series Parts
Rubber Cap
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch for High Current S Series
Plastic Mold Lever Small Toggle Switch S Series
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form