Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Halogen Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Halogen Bulb
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Dio AF 62 Valve Replacement
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:11:34
One of the three pins in the coupler was bent. I could not install it unless I fixed it with a radio pliers. The price was cheap but regrettable.
Bicycle out of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:32:09
Although it is considerably cheaper than the brand item, I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#40162333.
Used when going home
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:43:17
I was in trouble because the bike's light did not light up when I got home from the office. Quick correspondence It is appreciated. If there is opportunity, I will use it again.
This review is about item#40162333.
Mortgage valve replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 10:35:07
When switching valves, there is no problem in the distance, but the shark is extremely dark.
This review is about item#40162333.
Honda · motorcycle headlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:36:09
It was quite bright and it was nice. After that is how durable it is!
This review is about item#40162342.
On the live Dio headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:57:00
feel well. Blue makes me notice the oldness of the motorcycle. I do not know the durability, but I am satisfied because I do not ride so much.
This review is about item#40162342.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:14:01
I bought it is a blue type. Because it emits whitish light, maybe it feels bright?
This review is about item#40162342.
Motorcycle Light
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 22:33:19
I used it for masters, but it was good I am pretty bright enough.
This review is about item#40162342.
Address 125 S Rover Beat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 08:06:07
Address 125S I am using it for intelligence cheaply with low beams.
This review is about item#40162333.
To Honda original headlights
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:54:31
Is the lifetime slightly shorter than the expensive valve? Since the cost pair is not bad, I use it regularly. I thought that diffusibility and light intensity are not bad, so I continue using it
This review is about item#40162342.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:35:26
Use it by replacing the bulb of the headlight. I do not know the durability, but I am using it because the price is cheap. There are no complaints so far.
This review is about item#40162333.
Exchange when expired
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:59:16
You can buy it at one-third the price of the maker. Durability does not change.
This review is about item#40162333.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:06:24
I replaced it because it was out of bulb. I could use it normally
This review is about item#40162342.
Replacement of bulbs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 20:33:59
It is cheap and saved. I hope that it will be okay with this ... I'm expecting
This review is about item#40162333.
V125S headlight ball exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 18:06:14
Compared to the manufacturer's product, the low beam has unevenness of light, but there is no problem if it is considered as a price. With more than two hours a day running, genuine is two years, M & H has run out of bulbs in less than two years. This commodity became out of bulble in six months. Because V125S is easy to cut the ball of the headlight, I tried this product cheaply, but considering the trouble of exchanging, it may be better if the goods with a good evening are somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#40162333.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 11:57:51
We purchased without the shop where the valve of the motorcycle is selling near, but we use it without problems.
This review is about item#40162342.
For scooter repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 09:07:33
There is a feeling that the light scatters a little, but cospa is enough because it is cheap anyhow. Even if you buy two, including preliminaries, there is still a change in price.
This review is about item#40162333.
Used for motorcycle light
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:25:17
Previously I used a maker item, but this time I tried using a no-brand. It was not different from the previous valve at all. The cost was cheap, about 1/5. Although it is durable after that, maybe it can not be expected much? But since the price is cheap, I think that you should exchange it immediately.
This review is about item#40162342.
For af 56 light valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 16:40:24
It can be used without any problem. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#40162333.
Replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 00:50:53
Used as a replacement part without problems.
This review is about item#40162342.
1 2