Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AVC-1 Series Cable Glands

AVC-1 Series Cable Glands
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 19:49:46
By passing it up to φ16, you can insert the cable with connector, and when you tighten it after inserting it you have tightened up to φ6
This review is about item#40170392.
When putting the cable in the board
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 13:44:07
There is no dissatisfaction about waterproofing and dustproofing. Since the method of use is nearly tightened by hand, there is no problem, so you can work quickly. Moreover, it is very grateful because it does not change the type and price to be tightened with screws regardless of whether quick work is possible.
This review is about item#40170392.
Used for equipment maintenance at the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:39:56
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#40170374.
Cable drawing to relay box
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:35:02
Anyway the width of correspondence of the cable diameter can be wide. It is not necessary to carry around many kinds.
This review is about item#40170383.
Power supply box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 22:20:06
I did not know that there are such parts so far. It was mandatory to fix the cable in the box. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#40170392.
Maintenance of audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:09:26
Fixing with the chassis of the audio equipment is also solid, and it is sufficient quality as a cable ground. However, since there is length, we have to take extra depth of the equipment, so satisfied with the stars as 4 is a star as it is the best as it becomes shorter.
This review is about item#40170374.
Power supply inside the waterproof case
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 19:15:29
I think that installation is easy and waterproof performance is also good. Tightening strength of cable is also good.
This review is about item#40170374.
Homebrew Power Distribution Box
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:15:31
I am using it without problems without fail. I hope that there are more shallow protrusions. . .
This review is about item#40170392.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 12:26:03
The hole saw can also be used as a button of Φ22, and it is useful because the range of applicable wire diameter is wide.
This review is about item#40170383.
Holding of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:39:50
I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#40170383.
For waterproof BOX cable fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:06:02
Because it is possible to waterproof just by clamping welding etc. unnecessary, it is useful.
This review is about item#40170392.
Used as cable stop for the power strip.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 23:27:05
Mirai Industry Exposure Switch Box for 2 Pcs · 3 Pcs (No Connector) It is just right size as PVR-AWJ cable stop and quality was not problematic.
This review is about item#40170392.
I used it for tap production.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 23:50:41
Although I did not expect much from the price, I am satisfied with the dustproof and waterproof function with a very solid product.
This review is about item#40170392.
Used for Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 15:22:46
Good
This review is about item#40170383.
Inlet of wire
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 12:29:13
Tool-free is as good as I can fix the wire securely, there is no problem n However, it is a bit disappointing that there were "scratches" on all the items that arrived ... There is no problem in use
This review is about item#40170392.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Bushing Grand
Sc Lock Flame Resistant Type
Threaded Exposure Switch Box
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
Mounted Seal
Cable Screw Gland
AG-Type Cable Gland
Exposed Switch Box