Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape for Coating

Masking Tape for Coating
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Work assistance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:11:33
Purchased accidentally as a curing tape. Attention is necessary because the size is hard to understand on the net.
This review is about item#40184042.
It is used to stop the terminal of the air cap.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:55:03
I wanted a weak adhesive tape with a narrow adhesive strength (easy peeling off) so I purchased it, it's handy if it is too wide for a standard width.
This review is about item#40184033.
Curing for repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:51:51
Adhesion is too strong to use at all. I think that I should throw away what I have bought.
This review is about item#40184024.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:54:55
Purchased for use in masking during painting. Various masking tapes have been made out of monoterous products, but I wanted something with high adhesion among them, so I bought it here. As you can see, we think that there is adhesion. (Incidentally, the tape of monotaphor with the lowest adhesive strength is a numerical adhesive strength, it will peel off soon)
This review is about item#40184015.
Masking during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:18:17
I've done masking with vinyl tape so far. Because the vinyl tape stretches, masking work was serious. It was saved.
This review is about item#40184006.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 13:42:02
I'm glad I easily peeled off. It is good to draw a line first in the test.
This review is about item#40184042.
Sticky
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:42:55
I used it as a carton (cardboard box) as a temporary stop The adhesive strength is strong and you can break the box when peeling off. It is good if the strength of adhesion is also specified
This review is about item#40184015.
Painting curing curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 23:19:55
In terms of hardness it is similar to yellow. It can be cut with hands. Suitable for irregular places.
This review is about item#40184042.
For packing inside double packaging
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:48:55
I am satisfied because the functionality is enough, We will sell case so we will use in large quantities.
This review is about item#40184024.
For temporary fixation
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 23:46:44
I am handy at the office as I can write letters with ballpoint pen and empitz, but it seemed uncomfortable at the factory because it was difficult to peel off because the materials used were different.
This review is about item#40184006.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:49:18
I also understood the width figures, but I regretted that I should have bought a wider one with the feeling that I was cheated on the width of the photo. There is no complaint in the product itself.
This review is about item#40184015.
Convenient
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:15:14
Adhesion is moderately low affixing and peeling can be done comfortably. It is also useful for pasting notes on parts
This review is about item#40184042.
When painting the motorcycle cowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 00:42:36
It is used as a masking when painting the motorcycle's cowl, inner panel, and wheel. Although I feel a little bit sweet, I do peel off immediately with masking so there is no particular problem. There is no indication that it will disappear at all with at least one wheel. I have used other products, but I feel that this is enough.
This review is about item#40184033.
For posting notices (schedule), for masking when applying grease / oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:47:11
It can be easily cut by hand without using a tool, it can be used in various situations.
This review is about item#40184006.
Wiring bundling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:09:29
The way this was more convenient than the yellow tape.
This review is about item#40184006.
Masking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:37:28
Because the yellow one made of monotaro was difficult to use, I bought this here referring to the review. It is usability as comparable as compared with the manufacturer's product. This is really good, I think it is more than the price.
This review is about item#40184033.
Body protection and coating work when using polisher
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:35:54
Because it is cheap, it can be used without worrying about it. Even at the end of the work, there is no glue residue and the feeling of use is highest.
This review is about item#40184015.
Floor painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 10:37:12
Using the 30 mm in front, the part under the desk became dirty with paint and it made it 50 mm. I could paint without getting dirty.
This review is about item#40184042.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:26:59
I purchased it to use it as a headline of a drawer. After all it was too thin. I thought it was wrong, but when I used it for repairing the page, I was familiar with it and it was surprisingly convenient.
This review is about item#40184006.
Curing of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 22:09:40
It has stronger adhesive strength than ordinary yellow masking tape, and it will not come off during work.
This review is about item#40184024.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Masking Tape for Sealing
Masking tape paint
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape
Masking Tape
Masking Tape