Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape for Coating

Masking Tape for Coating
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Stick the floor cord Paste the car navigation on the radio
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 20:29:28
I stuck it to the floor cord so that it does not stumble or get caught. I put it on a place where I can easily carry car navigation system, but there is no problem at all, it does not move, it is easy to peel off, it does not sticky and I always find it handy.
This review is about item#40184015.
As a masking tape for painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 17:16:29
I am using it, but there is no change at all that I normally use. This is enough.
This review is about item#40184042.
Underlining
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:52:30
I used it to downwash Japanese paper. Can be used cheaply and without problems
This review is about item#40184015.
Packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 19:03:31
Why is it higher than yellow tape, it is mysterious, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#40184015.
Paint work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:57:56
It is convenient for the price. If possible, like cellophane tape, I think that it is more convenient when gold tape cutting is attached.
This review is about item#40184024.
Caulking repair of bathroom
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 08:55:42
It was affordable, but it was a bit too wide and hard to use!
This review is about item#40184042.
Picture frame painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 15:00:45
Because prices are cheap, you can use it without hesitation. This time it is for stock.
This review is about item#40184024.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:16:12
Because it is a consumable item, the price is inexpensive and satisfied.Quality is also very good for us to use.
This review is about item#40184033.
Used for laminating paper and paper, such as connecting pages of music score
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 13:37:48
There is no protrusion of adhesive and it seems to be okay and I like it.
This review is about item#40184006.
Temporary fixation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 16:35:30
It is a repeat I would like to try again so cheaply and easy to use
This review is about item#40184006.
It's a bit strange to use for binding copied notation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 16:43:24
It is good strength of adhesion, supple bending flexibility, good with COSPA, I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#40184006.
I bought it to paste wallpaper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 12:21:24
It was cheap and inexpensive, in large quantities no matter what. It was easy to peel off and the amount of paste was just fine and I did not smell bad, so it was satisfying.
This review is about item#40184024.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 18:10:43
I think that workability will be conspicuously improved also when painting white series when it is possible to choose the color of blue series which has adhesive strength and was easy to use.
This review is about item#40184024.
Specifications when painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:33:23
It is the best in COSPA. I do not know how many times I repeated.
This review is about item#40184024.
As a curing tape when crossing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:10:09
Although I was using other company's Tasking Tape, I tried to use the man's monotapeu tape with high cost performance for the first time this time. The unexpected usability was good.
This review is about item#40184024.
Used during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:45:40
Not sticky, sticky, easy to take so handy.
This review is about item#40184015.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:11:11
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40184024.
Paint preparation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:11:11
When pasting it on a white body, I did not understand the boundary of masking, so I thought whether it was better to have a color,
This review is about item#40184024.
Work assistance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:11:33
Purchased accidentally as a curing tape. Attention is necessary because the size is hard to understand on the net.
This review is about item#40184042.
It is used to stop the terminal of the air cap.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:55:03
I wanted a weak adhesive tape with a narrow adhesive strength (easy peeling off) so I purchased it, it's handy if it is too wide for a standard width.
This review is about item#40184033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Super Sealing Tape No.727
Masking Tape
Masking tape paint
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking Tape for Sealing
Masking Tape
Masking Tape