Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cord HI

Nylon Cord HI
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Mowing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:05:04
It was 3 mm thick and so it was able to be used for a long time. Compared with glass fiber entry, it can not cut without raising the rotation, but it matched well with the 26CC brush cutter.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:19:08
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mow cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:50:41
This nylon cord is very strong and sharp, but it is hard to roll.
This review is about item#40237531.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:34:19
Although it was said that the mouth shape had good grass breakage, I thought that there was no difference there.
This review is about item#40237504.
Grass hunting of orchard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:30:54
It is used in combination with 3 mm type with titanium. I think that it is a low price and durable one. I am saved because thinner than 3 mm will not work. There are quite a few revolving sounds, but we do not mind being too careful as we rotate the mowing machine fully. I can cut thick grass. Since the nylon cord is a consumable item, goods around 2000 yen at 50 m will be saved.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:15:19
For soft grass clippings cut better than chipsaw. Because it is cheap, I use it without worrying about the code.
This review is about item#40237504.
Cord of the brushcutter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:11:50
Because it is durable for the price, we plan to continue using for the time being. It is saved if possible as much as possible.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:04:26
I am using it for ground cutting, asphalt, fence cutting. I feel the same 3 mm will last longer than things with titanium and will be well cut. It is not suitable for soft grass.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 21:25:32
I am using 3 mm, but this is easy to handle.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 21:10:10
It is as large as 3 mm, so it is very strong and improves working efficiency.
This review is about item#40237547.
I am using it for empty lots and mowing in various places.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 20:24:43
I was looking for a thick and strong nylon cord from before but since I never saw a product with a thickness of 3 mm at home centers, I thought that I would like to try using it when I found it with a monotaro. The feeling after purchase is better than expected as well as sharpness and durability.
This review is about item#40237547.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 19:53:43
Because it is thick, it is strong, it is less likely to break during work, and work can be done smoothly.
This review is about item#40237547.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mowing Nylon Cord X Type
Mowing Nylon Cutter Round
Nylon Cord Twist
Nylon Cord HI-X Type
Nylon Cord 100m
Nylon Cord 50m
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 Straight
Nylon cord Aruejji 6 twist
Kusakari code
Nylon cord  type bobbin
Nylon Cutter Hex