Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brush Cut Work Boots, White, Insoles

Brush Cut Work Boots, White, Insoles
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Agricultural work (fruit trees)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:33:33
I am using it immediately. Usage is good, is not it? When it is hot, I use the cover upside down, but I think that it may be easy to roll over. The previous one has been replacing 1.5 to 2 years (not used in winter), but I wish I could use it for a long time!
This review is about item#40238177.
I am using it for pesticide spraying work with an unmanned helicopter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:32:09
Even with pesticide spraying under the scorching sun, my legs will not get hot and it will be very helpful.
This review is about item#40238161.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:21:18
I am satisfied with comfort, but I think that if the length of the shoe is three centimeters longer.
This review is about item#40238152.
When in agriculture
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:18:10
I hope to have a length of 5 cm
This review is about item#40238161.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 23:15:50
Although I am satisfied with the feeling of use, I have purchased (2014.08) last time as well, but it is about 8 months and others are nothing, but the place of the heel on the left side is about 3 cm wide I got a crack. Is it to hold down the heel part with the right foot when taking off? . I hope to have projections like other boots if possible.
This review is about item#40238186.
Rice reaping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 08:53:03
Slip inside is attached and it is very easy to wear
This review is about item#40238161.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 22:20:04
White is cool. It is light and easy to wear. There is no mud clogging to the bottom. There are boots to hold your feet securely, but it is heavy and uses only sloping grounds. Usually this is this. Durability is a future sweepstake.
This review is about item#40238177.
Mow cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 21:58:07
I have not had good weather yet because of cloudy weather, I can not seem to understand the internal temperature condition, but perhaps it is better than black. It is good that chips can not enter. Weight is also slightly light so that fatigue is reduced.
This review is about item#40238161.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Work Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Oil Resistant White Boots
PVC Rubber Boots
Rubber Boots
Boots Insoles Anti Slip
White Rubber Boots
PVC Oil-resistant Boots # 205
Work SHoes
Wimbledon M014Ws