Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stabilizer For Cutting Machines, "Zizlizer"

Stabilizer For Cutting Machines, "Zizlizer"
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 18:26:46
I've been using a sizzlyizer for a long time, and in the normal case it will be deep cutting. The other day, it was repurchased because it became unusable due to wear.
This review is about item#40234275.
Mower
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 19:40:25
Easy to cut from below than genuine products. Is the price cheaper at the home improvement center?
This review is about item#40234284.
Lower mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 18:22:54
There is no problem if it makes it a little lighter. I think the price range is also affordable
This review is about item#40234232.
Since only one hand can be used, we can cut grass lightly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:03:55
It was very easy because the blade can not slide directly to the ground, slide the blade
This review is about item#40234241.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:47:45
I can use it without any genuine products. This time I bought it on a special sale day so the price was the same as the home center, but it's a little expensive if it's usually purchased.
This review is about item#40234275.
To the brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:48:24
It contacts the ground smoothly, and the degree of fatigue is reduced. It seems that the decrease is quick ...
This review is about item#40234275.
On grass clipping of the open space
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:35:56
Since I started to use this type of stabilizer, I am useful because it is difficult to cut unevenness and cut cleanly. Also, it is not too much a burden because it is light.
This review is about item#40234241.
Weed cutting such as parks and plantations.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 08:06:09
The weeding work with wearing Shizzaizer was able to reduce physical fatigue. I would like to further improve the material with high wear resistance.
This review is about item#40234284.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 23:08:06
Until now, I used it as it is, but purchased for the first time this time. As a result, it is quite nice. I felt that the mowing machine runs on the ground without any permission (smooth movement) and that weeding can be done.
This review is about item#40234284.
Mowing machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:25:56
It was nice to be able to work smoothly and smoothly to slide the ground to the cutter work
This review is about item#40234266.
Mowing in town's children's park etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 18:51:00
I think that it will go out depending on the maker / model / fixed blade plate of the cutting blade, but I am using it without problems. However, if the inner dent is deeper and bigger, I think it will fit everything.
This review is about item#40234266.
A mowing machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:29:45
I can not use it for 26 CC Do not use it because it will not stop unless you enter 5 washers
This review is about item#40234275.
Mowing
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:28:54
I attempted to install it on two machines, but a slight vibration occurred! Directly to the trash can. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#40234275.
By mowing at a temporary cash machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 09:31:56
Actually, there are several colors in Jizzizer. However, most of online shopping is red or black. Because my brushcutter is blue, I also made the Jizzizer blue and gave a sense of unity. Although Jizuriza is attached to other brush cutters, workability is completely different if there is nothing there. Because the price is reasonable, buy it and there is no loss.
This review is about item#40234275.
Mowing work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:16:13
Even though the standard product had a feeling of getting caught, this product worked smoothly.
This review is about item#40234284.
Used for general grass mowers
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:32:58
It's slippery and easy to use.
This review is about item#40234257.
When mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 10:13:50
By installing this product, you can work to slide the ground and reduce fatigue. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#40234284.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 09:29:27
It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#40234284.
Grass clippings in the field and grass cutting on the bank, because the horizontal level will be high, it will not hurt the pebbles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:03:56
It was a grass cut of parking lots and field banks etc. It worked extremely safely.
This review is about item#40234284.
For grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 09:55:20
I used a genuine plate up to now, but instead of this, the brushcutter moves smoothly and moves forward in the direction I expected and the grass will be cut steadily.
This review is about item#40234284.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ziplizer Air
Brush Cutter Stabilizer
Nylon Cutter Basic
Ziplizer Air Replacement  Cord
Jizuraiza air drive 180
Platter Light
String Trimmer
String Trimmer
String Trimmer Cover
Jizuraiza high 50
Convenient Brush Cutter
Mowing Sul Sul hard type
Elba B
String Trimmer
String Trimmer
Mow mow stable plate