Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Free Cut Wire

Free Cut Wire
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 0
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Temporary fastening of code lines etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 09:39:59
I think that it is convenient because it is soft and easy to cut. If you put one in the tool box, I often use it somewhat.
This review is about item#40240261.
Temporary fixation of orchids
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:03:07
Although it is cheap, the cover is thin and easy to break and force is necessary to cut with the equipment cutter.
This review is about item#40240261.
I use it to fix the pipe of a plant
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:07:25
A little wire is weak
This review is about item#40240277.
Field work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 11:04:58
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#40240261.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 03:58:02
Quality may not be better than those of 100 yen shop. The line inside goes out soon and the feeling of use is the worst class among the similar ones that I bought up to now. I think that cutting can be considered easily if it can be made easy and easy to use and if you give the quality of vinyl.
This review is about item#40240252.
For gardening
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:56:02
It is used for seedling fixation and cord binding. I usually purchased 30 volumes, so I got slightly dissatisfied with the price column.
This review is about item#40240252.
For gardening
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 16:33:14
When plants are fixed, green clothes are scattered and become too disagreeable. Is it a characteristic of the material itself? Is it caused by material deterioration?
This review is about item#40240243.
Fixation of members
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 15:48:23
First of all, there are many places where the vinyl part is off and the wire is exposed. When you take out the required amount and cut it, the vinyl comes off from the cross section. I would like you to improve the quality even if you raise some price.
This review is about item#40240243.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Cut Wire Spair
PVC Reel,
Tie 20m with Cutter
OA Nejira
Vinyl Tie
Flower Vinyl Tie
Calamity, Viniti
Twist tie
Twist Tie, Cutter
Fruit bag
PET Tie