Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pruning Saw

Pruning Saw
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Pruning garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 14:53:13
I used it on a tripod, but I could cut it immediately and make a groove, and I could cut off the branch 8 cm in diameter without any trouble. It was good to buy it because it did not work well with woodworking saws. Because I have a review, I was able to order with confidence.
This review is about item#40236253.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 21:39:00
Compared to the price, the sharpness is good, the grip is also easy to grasp and there is no anxiety factor. Although durability is still unknown, if it is this sharpness, I will feel like buying back even if my tooth is bad.
This review is about item#40236253.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 14:55:10
There are also replacement blades, so the selection is about as much as not to mention that there is not this
This review is about item#40236253.
Treatment of trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 07:30:43
The price is also cheap, lightweight and sharp. Because the blade was too cut and lightly touched, I cut my hand, so when I see the sharpness I need to try it with newspaper etc.
This review is about item#40236253.
For garden tree pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 17:41:07
I can cut well. It is very easy to use by putting in the hand and it can be sputtered with slightly thicker standing trees and branches.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:11:53
Sharpness is okay. If you do not use it a bit more, I do not know the detail, Which one, I think that a replacement blade is necessary.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning of twigs on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:31:13
The actual product was smaller than the one I imagined, but the sharpness was good, the handle was also easy to grasp, the work got much easier. In addition, the saw blade was so thick that it was difficult to bend and was easy to work.
This review is about item#40236253.
Logging of garden trees, tidying up waste materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 17:19:23
I can cut it quickly. I think it is more saw than the price. Work efficiency has improved drastically.
This review is about item#40236253.
Cutting branch of obstacle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:17:39
I think that it is useless that this product has no cover from the purchase price If you attach a cover, how about it if you can fix it to the belt
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:26:13
It is rusted due to bad maintenance because the sea is currently in use. It is cheap because the ground pattern can not be rusted by it, but I bought it under conditions.
This review is about item#40236253.
It is to cut up garden tops.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:26:48
Because the blade is rough, I was pretty light and I was able to be lightly distracted by a woman who was age old, so I bought it and compared the other items was the easiest.
This review is about item#40236253.
Caring for garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 22:54:43
I bought it for use as a branch of a garden tree. It was able to grind easily with one hand, and work got much easier. I like sharpness very well, I like it.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 10:04:50
The sharpness is good at first. I think that holding a sharpness is normal. The request comes with a case of paper in the case of the blade, but since it will be torn while using it, I would like a plastic case attached.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:55:02
I bought it for pruning. Because it is slim, it is easy to handle even in a narrow place and the sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 15:34:32
I replaced it for pruning of garden trees, but I think it was more coarse than I thought. On the contrary Can I have it set with two kinds of eyes fine? I thought. Only the coarse eyes can be cut quickly.
This review is about item#40236253.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-06 11:20:37
Since the blade is consumed as it is used, it is easy to exchange the replacement
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning of grapes, pruning of queue fruit, pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 19:44:11
The first feature is to be compact. Therefore it is easy to carry and easy to store in the waist, so it will not be an obstacle to work at all. I think if the price is a little cheaper, is that impossible consultation? I bought a replacement blade at the same time, but the pruning saw that my father has is dressed and used for more than 15 years. Is it possible to dress this product for a long time?
This review is about item#40236253.
Branch in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 13:40:38
The sharpness was really good. Just because there was no folding could only be a problem.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 15:30:58
Since it is not wide, it is easy to enter the gap of the branch, and the sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#40236253.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 22:53:29
I just used it for testing, but the sharpness is good. Although it is a replacement blade type, the sustainability of sharpness is still unknown.
This review is about item#40236253.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foliding Saw,
SELECT200 Living Tree Saw
G-Saw Spare Blade
Pruning Saw
Pruning Saw
Zakuto pruning saw Ueki-fruit combination blade
Zakuto pruning saw Ueki dedicated
Pruning Saw
Pruning Saw 273
Garden Saw