Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steering Rack Boots

Steering Rack Boots
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:55:24
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#68856734.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 21:09:17
About 70% of genuine can be purchased. It is very safe because rubber quality is also good.
This review is about item#40271025.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 00:13:23
I think that the belt can also be used with confidence in the set! I will also use it.
This review is about item#40271052.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:17:04
For genuine band wire type this product is a band formula (included) is good!
This review is about item#40271043.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:39:20
When I happened to remove the tires of the vehicle I found a crack in the rack boots. Even though it was during the Bon festival, we could ship and we were able to exchange early. Because the inner band was made of stainless steel and it was difficult to fasten, I fastened it with a binding band.
This review is about item#40271052.
Exchange broken steering rack boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:49:50
Since it turned out that the steering rack boots were torn at the time of the car inspection, we confirmed the relevant stock to the dealer or the manufacturer, but we did not inventory or manufacture so we could use the same product of the same shape but properly installed, I passed without problems
This review is about item#40270842.
Light vehicle maintenance work used during agricultural work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:30:06
To install the steering boots, it takes time and effort to remove the tie rods ~ Split-type steering boots are awaited.
This review is about item#40271025.
On my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:38:12
Genuine is bad making, I am using this as a domestic diversion. Cheap, durable, very satisfied.
This review is about item#40270806.
When car inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:54:42
Although the thing is genuine equivalent and there is no problem, parts delivered at the same time as we were delayed delivery time were not received in time due to cancellation of obsolete number and we got it in other stores. I arrived late but became garbage. We can not ask for a monotalou when we can not take much time because the delivery date and inventory are not managed.
This review is about item#40270955.
Exchange broken boots
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:26:16
Thanks for polite response when I contacted the manufacturer for product number confirmation. It is not a metal band, but a point that it was just a wire compared to other companies.
This review is about item#40270736.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 00:25:16
Honda Civic's rack boots were torn, so I bought it here. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#40270797.
We are exchanging when damaged at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:33:31
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#40271052.
UK old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:59:07
I am on the old car in the UK, but the genuine British rubber is a quality hit. Parts are increasingly domestically made. Domestic production is good for parts. But, I love British old cars ,,,
This review is about item#40270806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:55:35
Although it can be used exactly the same as genuine parts, it is appreciated that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40270553.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 04:50:25
It was able to install without any problem and passed the vehicle inspection successfully.
This review is about item#40271052.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:51:40
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#40271052.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:56:26
The boots themselves seem to have no problem, but the larger mounting band inside the boots is not good. I want you to make it a type that can be mounted a little easier.
This review is about item#40271052.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:00:24
Considering COSPA, it is very useful for this product. There is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#40271052.
Car parts exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:46:54
I was worried about whether the car type is special, but I installed somehow.
This review is about item#40271104.
Since genuine products were torn, exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 01:36:36
Thanks to the system which can search for parts from the model, we found the parts you wanted immediately. It was a bit uneasy whether it really fits because it was able to search easily, but it was possible to install without any problems. It was saved because it was cheaper than genuine products. It is durability check from now.
This review is about item#40271061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Tie Rod End
Ball Joint Boots
Dust Cover Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Ball Joint Boots
Rack End
Tie Rod End Boots
Drive Shaft Boot Kit