Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of propeller Shaft Boot

propeller Shaft Boot
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Propeller shaft boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:51:25
no problem. It will be genuine equivalent. It may be cheap. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#40272951.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 18:23:59
This time, I bought it as a part for car inspection maintenance, but it was a good thing that does not change as genuine.
This review is about item#40272951.
As Ja11 spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:52:53
Of course, I tried variously, but I will not use anything other than this. Sincerely.
This review is about item#40272951.
Propeller shaft boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:16:37
It was saved because it was cheap, I would like to buy it when I need it again in the future.
This review is about item#40272951.
To replace the propeller shaft boots of JA11
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:31:54
I purchased and replaced it for JA11's propeller shaft boots but I am satisfied because I was cheap in price and saved me a lot of trouble going to buy. I would like to buy it again if it gets broken
This review is about item#40272951.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:38:35
It was able to be used as well as genuine. Because of inventory, short delivery time is saved.
This review is about item#40272951.
Jimny's Pelagy boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 08:00:12
It is inexpensive, it looks the same as a genuine product. I just installed it and I do not know the lifespan, but from the price it should be enough for two years to have it.
This review is about item#40272951.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 20:47:06
Rubber which deteriorated with lapse of time cracks, original function can not be done with grease leakage, I am very satisfied with this price and performance.
This review is about item#40272951.
Used for maintenance before the inspection of the Suzuki vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:51:36
I received it cheaply and it was very helpful I think that quality is no problem
This review is about item#40272951.
Boot exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:28:50
Pelasha boots that can almost break if rubbing their belly with a cloth. You can play mud with confidence if you have a spare for grease scattering and vehicle inspection measures.
This review is about item#40272951.
Jimny's propeller shaft boots exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 22:48:30
No sign of genuine
This review is about item#40272951.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:08:10
It is cheap because it is genuine and quality does not change again
This review is about item#40272951.
JA22W Fupera shaft boots for deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:31:22
It is completely usable with genuine products, the price is also cheap and the best.
This review is about item#40272951.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Shaft Boot
Drive Shaft Boot
Steering Rack Boots
Front Fork Boots
All In 2 Boots
(27153) Propeller shaft boots
Boots fork 49006-1304
Joint Boot
Joint boots
Joint Boot
Joint boots type B · H type