Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silencer Band

Silencer Band
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Lift the silencer of the muffler.
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:31:43
The band itself is very easy to wear ◎. It is being tested to what extent the rubber is heat resistant.
This review is about item#40275846.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:05:30
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#40275821.
Fixing the silencer
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 15:04:27
It was a touch to the Φ110 silencer of Nojima. When I finished tightening the band I felt the surface of the carbon dented. Sorry.
This review is about item#40275821.
Siren Band
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:38:17
This time, I bought it for use as a silencer of Yoshimura. As a quality it is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#40275837.
Fastening of motorcycle silencer
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:37:42
Black is tightening in the titanium silencer and it is smart.
This review is about item#40275873.
Installation of a silencer.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:04:23
Making is a solid feeling. Because the silencer will be quite hot, I think the rubber band is not necessary.
This review is about item#40275785.
Racing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 14:42:55
Used as a silencer band. It can be used with peace of mind as it uses rubber that is also resistant to heat. I can trust it because it is made by trust KITACO.
This review is about item#40275821.
Motorcycle silencer fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:09:37
It was stainless steel and it was able to fix with a solid structure with a solid structure.
This review is about item#40275846.
As a motorcycle silencer band
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 12:05:48
Buy it if genuine products break due to deterioration. Compared to genuine, the band thickness is thin and worrying about durability.
This review is about item#40275837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Banded Steel Bands, Made Of Iron
Stainless Muffler Clamp
Silencer Band Rubber
Motorbike Chain
Silencer band
Suspension band (iron)
Muffler Band
Nut 09148-05038-000
Exhaust Band