Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Hose Clip SET

Stainless Hose Clip SET
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Like a motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:16:38
I do not know whether to use, but just in case, I have purchased it. It may be useful when in emergency
This review is about item#40275977.
Exchange fuel hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 03:28:48
Since it is set, if you do not know which clip is appropriate for the diameter of the hose, you can try it.
This review is about item#40275977.
Kawasaki 250cc Bike Tank Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:25:22
Since the rubber hose of the fuel tank had three sizes, it purchased with a guess. I was able to use 1 size. About me I was bad and there was no fault in the manufacturer. It is the best if there is a set sale by model.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:25:18
Because I am maintaining my old motorcycle, I am thankful for various sizes as a set.
This review is about item#40275977.
Used for carburetor of cultivator cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:40:24
Hose is tightly closed and can be used with confidence. I use it for a weed machine with small size.
This review is about item#40275977.
Engine repair of agricultural engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 06:35:38
Depending on the purpose of use, for example, two kinds of engine fuel hoses are basic, so inventory is made and it is a waste. It is easier to place orders with more numbers in two sets.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:17:19
Since various diameters are contained, almost all the gasoline hose connection parts could be exchanged.
This review is about item#40275977.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 10:08:13
There was what I had been looking for just about where I was wondering what it was supposed to be with the mainte- nance of a used motorcycle stopping the fuel hose with wire or without a clip. I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#40275977.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:04:48
There were various sizes, and I was able to choose the size that fits the diameter of the fuel pipe.
This review is about item#40275977.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 22:19:59
no problem
This review is about item#40275977.
Connection of breather hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 08:16:41
Since there is no product mixed with clips in this way, it is convenient to have it.
This review is about item#40275977.
Used for car maintenance tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:58:05
I have various sizes, I do not rust with stainless steel, I think that it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#40275977.
We are using it for agricultural machines. I am saved.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 22:44:59
In the home center, something that was not sold was available and it was saved.
This review is about item#40275977.
To fasten a rubber hose such as a motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 21:14:12
It is not so much used, I bought it as a set product of each size. As a feeling of use, the spring force is weak, and pulling out of the hose will easily come off. Since it is not a thing to remove frequently, even if it becomes somewhat difficult to install, I would like you to strengthen the spring force. Next time we will purchase another brand's one.
This review is about item#40275977.
Killbler repair of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:33:04
It is made of stainless steel so that you can use it with confidence
This review is about item#40275977.
1