Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Air Element

Air Element
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Maintaining moped motorcycle t
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 08:44:55
It is very disappointing. Kltaco's air element became a discontinued item ...... Thank you so much for purchasing cheaply with 10% off, 500 yen off etc. until now. I also expect to be revived. I wish I had bought a little more for inventory.
This review is about item#40279014.
Used for Ben-Pro 50 (AA 03)
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 23:27:23
Because genuine was greasy with oil and dust, I thought that the air blow was also the limit and bought here. The filter part is not a feeling like a genuine fiber paper, but it looks like a thin sheet of paper and wrinkles when touched, so there is a certain anxiety about what happens when blowby gas comes. If it feels like air blowing, is it specification with less air resistance? Depending on the results a few months ahead to other vehicles.
This review is about item#3421732.
Replacement of consumables
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 22:12:26
Although it is a genuine substitution external goods, since the air element made by Kitako is set at a higher price than genuine parts in many cases, I order it after confirming price and delivery date.
This review is about item#3421732.
Replacement work at periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:49:16
Since it is the same as genuine products, there is no problem at all. Replacement work is completed with attaching a bonnet.
This review is about item#40279014.
To exchange TACT Basic
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 22:58:33
It was 9000 KM for 1 year and 4 months, so far it was not so dirty I stalled at the signal wait, so I exchanged with the spark plug. It is similar to genuine and there is no particular problem. However, because the price is more than double the price of YAMAHA, that point is dissatisfied.
This review is about item#26902505.
Mounting to Honda Ben Ri 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:33:18
No sign of genuine Because it can buy it cheaply, I will also exchange for beans for the engine, so I will use it again
This review is about item#3421732.
For replacement of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:32:20
Since the genuine parts were torn in two years, I am looking for how much I have it.
This review is about item#40278962.
Exchange of air element of scooter motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:43:31
It was perfect and we could exchange it without any discomfort. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40278847.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:46:19
I am using it without any problem, because affordable price is saved because it is a replacement item.
This review is about item#40278962.
Year 1 exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:44:49
Ben Lee 110 pro at a yearly pace. I am saved because I can buy cheapest monotaro
This review is about item#3421732.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 06:17:51
Since it is a consumable item, it was cleaned before it was replaced, but since it does not become so beautiful even after washing it has been replaced because it adopts the air close to the ground on the structure of the moped, so it will be unavoidable
This review is about item#40278831.
AF 67 Air element regular replacement.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:03:30
Equivalent to genuine products, mileage more than 10,000 km can be used and I think that it is appropriate. I am sorry that it is slightly more expensive than the Chinese Honda genuine products. I do not know if it can be helped because it is made in Japan, but it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40279014.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:12:40
I could use it normally. It's neither good nor bad. It was a little profitable if I used the coupon successfully.
This review is about item#23525863.
Replacement of lead 110
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 11:46:21
There is no problem even if you use it, but since the two knobs for fixing have a height higher than the normal, it is necessary to shave a little.
This review is about item#3421732.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 18:25:45
The price is cheap, it is nice to be able to exchange as it is.
This review is about item#40278831.
Air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:26:25
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#03421723.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:13:34
It is not genuine thing to collect and review
This review is about item#40279005.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 17:22:21
I am satisfied that I can set it without problems.
This review is about item#40278856.
Replacement of deteriorated element
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:36:23
Even though it is a special item, the mold did not fit.
This review is about item#40278865.
Zoomer air cleaner replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:50:06
I was able to change it with a single screwdriver. I am satisfied with the KITACO brand.
This review is about item#40278856.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Reinforced V-Belts
Air Filter
Air Filter
Element air cleaner 17213GFC900
Intake Manifold