Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 10:36:34
Purchased for use with genuine and aluminum mufflers. I think that the material is deformed as well because of copper, and the degree of adhesion is high.
This review is about item#40279976.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 07:46:49
It does not change with pure. This is cheaper than the price of one genuine, though it contains two.
This review is about item#40279705.
I used to replace the muffler on the Sukabu CJ43.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 10:10:27
We were able to attach without problem. There is no exhaust leak. I think compa is good.
This review is about item#40279802.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 19:05:25
Since genuine parts are expensive, I used this for trial. There is no problem for the moment, but it will last long.
This review is about item#40279757.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 13:04:32
Good without exhaust leakage. A cheap place is also good with two one set.
This review is about item#40279531.
RZ 350
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 17:50:24
Because it is too expensive to buy in pure We purchase this one irregularly It is recommended because there is no particularly bad part
This review is about item#40279757.
Necessities at the time of exhaust pipe desorption
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 19:59:33
We used at the time of exhaust pipe exchange of XR250 (MD30). There is no inferiority compared with the genuine product used before, and it is kind to the wallet. I think that the product of Mr. Kitako is mostly a blister package, but a simple packaging with only a plastic bag is enough for waste problems.
This review is about item#40279513.
Need to replace the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 15:32:51
When replacing the muffler, they will be replaced together. Be sure to use a new one as it will cause an exhaust leak if used around.
This review is about item#40279635.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 21:21:34
As it is the same size as pure, we were able to exchange as it was. Because the price is cheap, I want to repeat again. I am fully satisfied with the role as a gasket.
This review is about item#40279924.
Necessities when replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 22:55:04
It was used at the time of full exhaust pipe muffler exchange of motorcycle MT07. It is essential when the motorcycle's muffler is custom and there is no exhaust leak after replacement The quality and functionality are satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#40279662.
Bike maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 12:04:31
As there was setting of car model, we purchased, but size did not fit at all. When I asked the manufacturer directly, I did not fit my bike's model year. I did not buy it if there was a description of the model year. It was useless shopping.
This review is about item#40279802.
External products that can be relieved
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 22:22:23
50 60 willingly Muffler gasket that can be used with pleasure even with 100cc Thin, light and strong, even when put in and out Because it fits without discomfort The piston moves to make a good sound from the pan and the chamber
This review is about item#40279635.
Used for maintenance and repair of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 19:11:12
Many vehicle variations are purchased by reliable manufacturers.
This review is about item#40279601.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 22:18:09
It can be used without problems with genuine taste. I am happy that it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40279924.
Change gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 19:33:57
I regularly exchange it, and I can trust with the products I always use.
This review is about item#40279705.
When reinstalling the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 13:40:01
Although it is a necessary part every time the muffler is removed, it can be used with peaceful high quality with peace of mind.
This review is about item#40279583.
Replacing muffler
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:03:18
It is made of safe Kitako. It was possible to install without problems. I'm planning to order again.
This review is about item#40279784.
Super Cub Muffler Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 02:26:44
I purchased it by maintenance of a super cub muffler. Although two types of gas are poorly told. Maybe two kinds of folding? I will investigate
This review is about item#40279425.
Used for muffler replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:59:33
When replacing the muffler (exhaust pipe) it is a consumable item of necessity. It is appreciated that you can easily obtain such parts.
This review is about item#40279951.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 18:27:13
It is always this. Since the bike is 4 cylinder, I will buy two of this. Is Monatarou the cheapest?
This review is about item#40279513.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Stand
Slide Piece
Muffler Joint Gasket
Exhaust gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Gasket
Gasket Set
Exhaust Collar
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Muffler gasket
O Ring Gasket