Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Muffler Gasket

Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 22:18:09
It can be used without problems with genuine taste. I am happy that it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40279924.
Change gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 19:33:57
I regularly exchange it, and I can trust with the products I always use.
This review is about item#40279705.
When reinstalling the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 13:40:01
Although it is a necessary part every time the muffler is removed, it can be used with peaceful high quality with peace of mind.
This review is about item#40279583.
Replacing muffler
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:03:18
It is made of safe Kitako. It was possible to install without problems. I'm planning to order again.
This review is about item#40279784.
Super Cub Muffler Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 02:26:44
I purchased it by maintenance of a super cub muffler. Although two types of gas are poorly told. Maybe two kinds of folding? I will investigate
This review is about item#40279425.
Used for muffler replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:59:33
When replacing the muffler (exhaust pipe) it is a consumable item of necessity. It is appreciated that you can easily obtain such parts.
This review is about item#40279951.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 18:27:13
It is always this. Since the bike is 4 cylinder, I will buy two of this. Is Monatarou the cheapest?
This review is about item#40279513.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 08:03:14
I purchased it as a backup at the time of maintenance. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40279425.
When removing the muffler
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:01:49
I try to replace when removing the muffler. Board is normal.
This review is about item#40279696.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:47:28
It is a necessary part for work of muffler exchange. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#40279531.
When replacing the muffler.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:22:02
There are no complaints or improvement points particularly at the major manufacturer of motorcycle supplies.
This review is about item#40279547.
Replacing the muffler of GROM
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:29:07
It can be used normally, exhaust leakage is okay so far. Because it is not a product that makes such a difference so much, it might be enough for buying on fare adjustment and so on.
This review is about item#40279477.
To replace the muffler of a large motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 12:49:54
Used for installation of external muffler. There is no problem, there is no exhaust leak. It was good.
This review is about item#40279547.
For replacement of Kawasaki ks-Ⅱ
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:34:08
Since exhaust gas leaked until now, I replaced it for a new one, It is an important part for 2 cycles, it gave a little power up. It is safe to be able to stock one new article because it is a set of two.
This review is about item#40279933.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 21:29:32
Since it is a genuine equivalent product, it has no problem of exhaust leakage and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40279504.
Cub maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:27:57
The shipping fee became free for bulk purchase, and the delivery date was saved quickly.
This review is about item#40279425.
For CB 400 SF
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:56:39
It is satisfactory, but it is neither possible nor impossible. If you crush a little and make it into an ellipse, workability improves without falling from the exhaust port.
This review is about item#40279495.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 18:18:22
The product of Mr. Kitako to purchase with external goods As expected, it is nice.
This review is about item#40279495.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 22:54:19
We used it for maintenance of TZR 50 3 tu There is no exhaust leak and it feels nice
This review is about item#40279757.
When replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:42:32
There is no big difference with genuine products, etc. With no problems with the equivalent products, satisfied ♪.
This review is about item#40279531.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Stand
Muffler Joint Gasket
Slide Piece
Exhaust Gasket
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler gasket
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust gasket
Exhaust Collar
Gasket Set
Exhaust Muffler Gasket