Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Non Fade Brake Shoe

Non Fade Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Cab front brake shoe change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:24:28
I feel that the effect is not good for me because the length of the pad is shorter than the lining pad I removed.
This review is about item#16729992.
CELLO 225 rear brake shoe change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 23:07:44
Chamfer is not done and it is replaced with a pon. Especially, I ran about 15 kilometers without crying, but will it work well? Originally it was getting better as shoes and drums were decreasing, of course.
This review is about item#16730008.
Replace the brake shoe of the rear wheel of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 21:49:12
It is a very good feeling. Also, I would like to encourage people I know once.
This review is about item#16730035.
Address V 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:50:32
Because it is made by safe Kitako, after exchanging, there is no abnormal noise and it works well.
This review is about item#16730035.
Replace brake shoe of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 02:02:30
Spring was a little hard and work took time. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#16729992.
Speaking of original brake shoes! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:50:13
Can be used with confidence in a standard manufacturer. No problem.
This review is about item#16730026.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:08:35
I think that it is cheap and effective, and it is just right for repairing.
This review is about item#16730008.
Address V125 K6
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 13:34:31
As genuine goods, it was able to be installed without problems. There is also no brake squeal.
This review is about item#16730035.
For scooters
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:39:40
There is no problem as it is genuine. It was nice to purchase cheap price.
This review is about item#40280466.
Super Cub 50 used for front wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:16:26
I used the front wheel of the Super Cub without chamfering, but it is inferior to the genuine products, and the cospar is also good.
This review is about item#16729992.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:10:01
It stops well. After exchanging, the noise of the brake subsided. Because it is moped, it is easy to exchange.
This review is about item#16729992.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 20:04:02
I do not have crying, I think it is good. Considering shipping costs, it is cheap to purchase with other items at the same time.
This review is about item#16729992.
Used for front brake maintenance of Honda Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:31:31
Usability is fine without problems. There is also durability and it is recommended.
This review is about item#40280441.
For replacing the brake shoe
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 09:33:07
Since I used 15,000 km of genuine shoe, I replaced it with a product of this product and mounted it. Grasping the brake lever caused too much play, I closed the nut of brake wire for about 3 turns. After installation, I ran about 100 km, but I do not cry, but I think that the effect is bad. If you pull the accelerator open with the rear brake lever in a state of grasping, the brake will slip and start off, with normal brakes there was not such a thing at the time of a new car. We are considering exchanging considering safety.
This review is about item#16730035.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:29:28
I purchased and replaced it for replacing the Yamaha Cellow 1KH. Very satisfied that it could be used without any problem in braking performance.
This review is about item#16730026.
Super Cub 90 Custom rear brake shoe replacement operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 20:50:22
Since this product is less accurate than genuine, it does not stop crying even after 6 months from the time of installation, so I bought genuine and replaced it. Of course the crying disappeared. Even if it is slightly expensive, genuine products are good.
This review is about item#16729992.
Exchange brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:24:44
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#40280475.
Exchange of rear brake shoe of lead 110
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:32:56
I have not exchanged yet, but I plan to exchange it with my next rear tire replacement.
This review is about item#40280466.
Scooter brake
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 13:37:11
Cry when you replace the brake, return the money
This review is about item#16730035.
Cub 110 JA07
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 19:00:17
It began to crow on the rainy day after the number of days used. It is the same as the standard ones.
This review is about item#40363671.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
Brake Cable
Tire,
Brake Shoe SR400/500
PRO Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe