Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Fuel Hose Set

Super Fuel Hose Set
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
バイクの燃料ホースとして
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 18:45:42
品質、値段共に満足いくものでした、特にクリップも5個付いているところが良かったです。黒より半透明なこちらの方が見栄え的にも綺麗で気に入ってます。
This review is about item#40280746.
As for the drain hose of the motorcycle carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 20:10:49
Since the pink hose which is selling to the home center is very soft, I think that this somewhat consolidated green is more suitable for drain hose (although it is also written in the item explanation) However, since the pink hose of the home center sells at 100 yen / 1 m, I wish I had a cheaper product a bit more.
This review is about item#40280746.
Motorcycle carburetor hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 13:48:19
I used it for the carburetor drain hose. I use the same hose for about 3 years but it does not become hard but it is supple. I think that it is a good hose.
This review is about item#40280721.
Replacement of motorcycle hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 18:57:33
I used it for the hose exchange of the motorcycle carburetor but the size was perfect. I do not know how to use it from now on but it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#40280721.
Used when repairing motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 07:41:27
It is better to be able to visually check the flow of gasoline because it is cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#40280755.
I use it for a hose of a motorcycle gasoline tank.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 16:23:07
It is flexible, has moderate hardness and is easy to use. The price was also reasonable.
This review is about item#40280755.
When replacing the fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:48:53
Because it is different from what you sell at the home center, the feeling of use is completely different.
This review is about item#40280816.
Used for maintenance of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:29:10
Easy handling and smooth insertion into the nipple.
This review is about item#40280791.
Purchase for cab drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 19:20:22
I think green is better than pink in the drain of the cab.
This review is about item#40280755.
Hose showing the state of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:54:04
I purchase it as a hose that shows the state of gasoline, I can not see the fuel is flowing to the cab well enough, but I can say that this is good enough to judge, and that it is oil resistant.
This review is about item#40280721.
Replacement of motorcycle hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:00:40
Especially it was able to be used without problems. It would have been better if the attached clip was a bit more solid.
This review is about item#40280721.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:38:02
With the engine overhaul, I bought genuine parts, but it was saved very early from order to delivery.
This review is about item#40280755.
To repair the brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 22:02:12
Purchase for replacing the fuel tube of the backpack-type brushcutter Purchased pink together, green is slightly stiffer (vinyl-like), so petroleum on the gasoline supply side, pink is slightly softer (silicone-like) so use it on the return side. Although it is still only trial operation, it is smooth without any problems.
This review is about item#40280721.
Let's meet
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:19:05
Especially, it is utilized as a breather hose without problem.
This review is about item#40280807.
As a substitute for Air hose of Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:54:35
I bought it by substituting for an air hose with a crack due to aged deterioration. Although it is said that durability is inferior to black hose, it seems that there is no problem because it is an air hose substitute. I'm also happy with the clip
This review is about item#40280791.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:31:39
I was able to purchase it at a lower price than the shop. Free shipping over 3000 yen is also helpful.
This review is about item#40280764.
To replace the hose of the grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:59:10
It's so narrow that I can not find it easily, purchase it here. It can be used with confidence because it is made by KITACO which is indebted with mini bike monkey. There are various sizes, it really helps.
This review is about item#40280773.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:44:18
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is saved because the size is abundant. Because it is a purchase in private, it is also helpful to purchase easily by courier.
This review is about item#40280755.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:09:58
It is used for the restore of the motorcycle, so gasoline is safe because it used this time as the 2st oil hose
This review is about item#40280746.
Maintenance of the carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:51:06
Used for the carburetor vent hose. It is a hose that we recommend to exchange regularly as it will become harder in 3 years.
This review is about item#40280782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Resistant Fuel Tube
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Fuel Hoses
Clear Hose
Tetoron Hose
Vinyl Hose
Fuel Hose
Oil-Proof Fuel Tube
Fuel hose
Breather Hose