Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gasket, Spherical Type

Gasket, Spherical Type
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Muffler connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 10:35:53
It is used as genuine without exhaust leakage. It is still better if stock relationships or days took longer to arrive and the price is more convenient.
This review is about item#40301895.
To prevent indoor exhaust gas odor due to exhaust leakage of minicab track
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:25:29
The exhaust pipe of the 2000 year minicab truck and the gasket of the catalyst connection part were deteriorated and the room could not be tolerated by the exhaust gas odor and it exchanged. Since purchasing genuine parts with a dealer is awkward, I purchased the item of the same dimensions as the removed object with a monotalou. Exhaust leakage is no longer exact.
This review is about item#40301922.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:08:29
I am using it with 880 Copen. Of course you can use it without problems. Because the difference between cheap and unlikely items is intense in genuine parts, I bought it with monotaro. Those who are riding an old Copen may be exchanged at least once ....
This review is about item#40301895.
Used to replace when exchanging the muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:37:32
Perfect just fit. There is no leakage, I am amazing.
This review is about item#40301913.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:31:16
The size was perfect, the response was quick, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#40301913.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:46:05
no problem
This review is about item#40301913.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 18:40:07
I was saved because we corresponded immediately. It is perfect.
This review is about item#40301922.
Muffler repair and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 09:20:34
When exchanging the muffler, the gasket was also replaced with a new one. Since the inside diameter of the product I bought before was delicately small, I bought it as a spare for a slightly larger inner diameter this time.
This review is about item#40301922.
Replacing muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:37:35
When exchanging the muffler the old gasket had cracks / exhaust leaks so it was replaced with a new gasket. Evacuation leak also stopped, and the flange connection part was solid so it will be OK for a while.
This review is about item#40301904.
Muffler repair of light truck for work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 06:35:33
I should have studied this part soon and used it I could repair it perfectly
This review is about item#40301913.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gasket, Oval
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Muffler Gasket
(09119) bolt (10X65)
(14182) gasket, muffler
(17451) muffler gasket
(91306) gasket
(18229) Gasket
(14183) ring, seal exhaust pipe
(14492) Spring, exhaust pipe