Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of NR Rubber Plate

NR Rubber Plate
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Height adjustment of bathtub installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 20:07:22
Because there are various thickness, it is convenient for height adjustment. It is more convenient to have non-slip type.
This review is about item#40318993.
4 pillar lift slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 13:28:11
I used it for the slip of 4 pillar lift. I am satisfied that it seems to have durability.
This review is about item#48888971.
I layed under the bottle so that the beer will not collapse!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:25:22
I cold the bottled beer in the cold table, but because there are grooves in the floor part inside the cold table, it was broken several times that the bottle beer collapsed, so I decided to lay this rubber sheet on the floor part. The size of 30 cm × 30 cm was somewhat smaller, but it is a condition that it should not fall first, so 5 mm thickness also does not interfere with the groove of the floor part Because it is a solid thickness, after collapsing the bottle beer will not slip without falling died!
This review is about item#48888971.
Flashlight mounted on bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:53:52
There is a light on the bicycle, but when it stops at night, the light goes out, so it will be put on safety. So, I used a free clamp to attach a flashlight, but because it turns, it is used for slip prevention.
This review is about item#48888953.
Protection material for code tail
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:05:18
Although the price is not cheap, considering the trouble of purchasing to the home center, there are also many weeks enough, you can choose the size and be saved.
This review is about item#48888971.
Used on the table of the tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 09:46:36
I used it as a cradle for tools etc., but it has no dimensional error and it is handy
This review is about item#40319027.
Shoe sole repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 21:41:06
I used it for repairing and reinforcing the bicycle shoe cover easily. We stopped with a two liquid epoxy resin adhesive, but we are not peeling off now.
This review is about item#40319011.
Care for parallel balance Application
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:06:44
Although this size is just right, I think that it is good if there are some variations in thickness.
This review is about item#48888953.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:19:19
Purchased for anti-slip and dirt avoidance on knife sharpening base. There is no rubber smell, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#48888971.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:48:44
It is the second purchase. It can be purchased by selecting the size and thickness, it is very good.
This review is about item#40318993.
Under construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:12:40
It was quick response, so it was very good. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#39442742.
Water heaters to prevent slipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:02:33
The water heater seems to be slipping. We put it between the roof and water heater so as to increase the friction resistance.
This review is about item#48888962.
Under construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:54:28
It was quick response, so it was very good. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#48888971.
Boat lighting equipment, vibration proof material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 06:32:59
Stiffness was just right. It was easy to process with a cutter, and was able to be used in various ways.
This review is about item#48888917.
Used as a slip on the back of the iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:52:30
I think that it would have been better to have a little more thickness, but looking at the finish, there is no gap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48888865.
As mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 11:33:21
Although it does not understand weather resistance because it is NR, it is used as a fender extension.
This review is about item#40319002.
Soundproofing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 03:46:36
There was some effect
This review is about item#48888917.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:00:38
Classic light Mr. rubber plate. I am constantly using it as a material for processing rubber packing of lamp related to old car. Softness and durability are satisfactory.
This review is about item#40319011.
On the table of OA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:30:47
I put large OA equipment on the metal rack, I bought it as anti-skid and vibration prevention. I cut one piece in half with a cutter and set it up. At first it was filled with the unique smell of rubber. I think that it has stopped smelling in a few weeks.
This review is about item#48888971.
On the table when sharpening tweezers
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:38:09
When sharpening tweezers, I use Arkansas grinding stone and sandpaper on this rubber plate and use it. As it becomes a slip stopper, it is a good feeling soft and moderate. The thickness of 10 mm is also bulky even if put under a stereomicroscope.
This review is about item#40319036.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CNR Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Roll
Foam Rubber, Black
Rubber Sheet
Cushion Rubber
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Rubber Board Viton
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
Chloroprene rubber
Rubber plate
Natural Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Reclaimed Rubber Sheet
Adhesive Rubber Sheet