Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Round Pipe

Black Round Pipe
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Purchased for the purpose of masking the periphery of the sensor due to the limitation of the sensing area of ​​the infrared sensor.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:00:43
It is a feeling that I am doing the expected behavior, but it is necessary to acquire data.
This review is about item#40357222.
As a framework of self-made photography booth
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 14:47:47
It is too hard not too soft, it is easy to process and it is satisfactory as expected. I think there is versatility as a material of the work. It seems to be the last strength to use with the size that I was planning, so I thought it was good even if I had another thick size.
This review is about item#40357186.
spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 14:30:35
I used it as a spacer by slicing it. There was also strength and it was good.
This review is about item#40357195.
I am using it as a handmade invention product I got a utility model registration with my thanks !!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:46:49
Very high quality pipe I will continue to buy more and more
This review is about item#40357247.
Pattern of kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:29:41
It was broiled with fire and put in the handle of the kitchen knife, but unlike vinyl pipe it is not necessary to be soft and it is necessary to have a hardening soon
This review is about item#40357204.
For innocent traps
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 01:35:56
Although I am satisfied with the goods, the shipping fee was higher than the shipping cost (lol) It was not possible to have a few items around the house center nearby.
This review is about item#40357186.
To create a bars
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 12:29:23
Because it has moderate flexibility it may be suitable for processing. However, I was hoping for things that did not really do.
This review is about item#40357186.
For electrode grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:41:31
The thing which I bought was the outside diameter φ 10 mm and the inside diameter was about 6.3 mm. Because it is easy to process and has thickness, elasticity and strength are as it is, Because the amount is reasonable, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40357177.
Repair of rod
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:11:30
It was lighter than expected and had strength and elasticity. The dimensional precision was also quite high, and it was easy to process
This review is about item#40357222.
For wild boar traps
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:57:55
I bought but I could not find a cap that hit this pipe
This review is about item#40357186.
To repair the motorcycle's cowl
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:05:42
Purchased because it can be glued with acetone. I was sent along with other goods but it arrived pretty big and I had a lot of trouble to disassemble. Perhaps it would be easier for someone else to summarize themselves with only shorts.
This review is about item#40357177.
PET Bottle Usage Model Used for side buoyancy device of tug boat.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:54:14
It was a suitable material, if it was over 40 mm diameter it was easier to use.
This review is about item#40357247.
Used for mast of antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 02:20:27
It has enough strength and it is easy to cut with a pipe cutter. Light weight and cheap.
This review is about item#40357247.
Space substitution for AA batteries
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 16:53:29
I am also using a cordless soldering iron, but the frequency of battery replacement is much more wired. At that time, this pipe is used for filling up empty space (required insulation). With this, I made it possible to use both battery and external power supply well. I initially thought that one with a diameter of 1 mm was good, but it could be used without problems. If there is a fold, I will disclose it to HP as a processing reference example.
This review is about item#40357186.
As a material of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:45:49
Although it is light, it has strength and is good. I am always placing orders. Barcode is difficult to peel off, and sticky leaves remain after peeling off, so it's quite a hassle because it uses dropper with medicine every time to use it. If you change the barcode to something that can be cleaned cleanly, or if it is impossible to purchase such as 10-piece entry, I would like you to paste the barcode only to the outer bag.
This review is about item#40357186.
Rubber string cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 17:46:28
It's ok except to struggle to peel off the protective film
This review is about item#40357195.
roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 11:51:17
Light, strength, flexibility (songs are never done) Processability together GOOD! I think use is variously easy to handle.
This review is about item#40357231.
Used as a protective cover for a modified round bar D10
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 01:40:12
Kamoi Kamoi? I hang it with something like a frying pan that I do not use much. Self satisfaction is high, thank you.
This review is about item#40357195.
Used as a DH bar for bicycles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 19:57:51
I used it as a DH bar for bicycle. We are satisfied with both weight and rigidity. I would like a bending tool because I want to bend the pipe if possible.
This review is about item#40357222.
Model repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 14:42:06
I think that it is useful if there is a large, medium and small set of outline pipes that is the same as the pipe inside diameter.
This review is about item#40357204.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Stainless Steel Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Urethane Pipe
Transparent ABS Round Pipe
White Round Pipe
White ABS Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
Pipe binder