Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Course Thread

Course Thread
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Crate processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:03:02
It is a difficulty that the price is overwhelmingly cheaper for the home center.
This review is about item#40361876.
When screwed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:17:11
I do not know the bad screws but you can use it normally. Since it is a consumable item, you can use it freely.
This review is about item#40361903.
Furniture manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:58:36
It was good to purchase it because it is cheap and durable. Death wanted all screws of size 51.. I want you to prepare by all means.
This review is about item#40361955.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:53:34
I am satisfied with COSPA and performance. It is convenient to use without inferior to other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#40361851.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:52:55
It is cheap and grateful. I bought items of various lengths. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#40361842.
Used for creation of shelves etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 00:01:39
Although it contains plenty and it sells hard gum with impact on hard wood, I think strength is also good.
This review is about item#40361876.
Fastening of Panasonic storage furniture (cubios)
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:02:51
I think the product itself is normal. In my case the purpose was to fix the storage furniture The diameter of the trumpet head does not match, the cap made of plastic I could not stop and I could not use it. Although it is not a defect of the product, If there is a description, I think that I did not make a mistake.
This review is about item#40361885.
Wooden house construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:10:46
In the case of bulk purchase discounts please, ingenuity that bit bites do not lick is necessary
This review is about item#40361842.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:42:02
It is not much different from the common Homsen's course thread. Because it is inexpensive, it is a kind of thing. Although there is no problem for the part used for softwood etc., it seems that durability can not be expected so much because it loses when hitting a hard place.
This review is about item#40361842.
Mold framework
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:02:17
It is cheaper than home center. Please also handle all 3.8 x 51 screws.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:20:39
It is outstanding in COSPA. I can use it without problems. I will buy it in the future by Monotaro brand
This review is about item#40361842.
Refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:44:40
I used it for the renovation of my house. Because it is cheap and in large quantities, it is good, but because there are various sizes and because it is not a professional, I will not use it all the time, so it is good to sell in half quantity.
This review is about item#40361912.
Bookshelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 11:37:17
Very good, cheap and good, sometimes it can break up occasionally. .
This review is about item#40361885.
Tape stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:42:21
It arrives quickly and is convenient. Especially there is no problem and it was cheap and it was nice
This review is about item#40361867.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:58:21
It's pretty good. Because it is cheap, it can be used in large quantities. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#40361867.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 13:15:38
Purchased because it was cheaper than a major home improvement center. There are a lot to use for amateurs. Because it is a half screw type, it was easy to handle.
This review is about item#40361851.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 13:45:18
For amateur's do-it-yourself carpet, 400 is many, but because it is inexpensive, I use it instead of nail. I am using it with an impact driver.
This review is about item#40361851.
Fixation of 2 × 4 material
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:28:16
The product is normal and there is no problem, but the same standard was sold at a nearby home center at 368 yen including tax.
This review is about item#40361867.
Formwork installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 18:22:28
Head cross is easy to slide I think that it will be a bit more robust
This review is about item#40361876.
Used for plywood stopping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:52:53
It was able to be used normally. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#40361851.
1 2 3