Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m

Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Fabrication of experimental structures
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 16:03:32
There was no problem with the product itself, but I didn't notice the 4 bottles, so it was difficult to place an order for several bottles.
This review is about item#40358857.
Piping of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 15:44:28
I used it to bring the tap water to the sink I put outdoors. The distance to use was about 3 m but it was necessary to prepare four 1 m objects because there are steps, so purchase here. For the price, 4 meters of home center is cheap, but this one is cheaper if it is about 1 m. The impression I used is an ordinary HIVP pipe.
This review is about item#40358832.
For cooling water branch of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 09:40:50
Since it can be purchased from a small amount, it is greatly appreciated, there is no problem at all in our company's use.
This review is about item#40358857.
Piping of Bucket
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 14:51:58
I bought 30A.40A.50A, but both inside and outside, with sand garbage and cutting waste, as all were stored outdoors. Also cut at right angle (about 2 mm misaligned) on the cut surface, so it is necessary to cut again. Surface scratches remain even after cleaning all.
This review is about item#40358884.
Extension of external faucet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:35:05
The surface was smooth and the accuracy was good. Actually it is not 4 but one is enough but it is cheap so there is no problem.
This review is about item#40358832.
As a structural material of the stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 12:37:17
Moderately soft, it is reasonably robust and easy to obtain. It was good if the printing was a little thin or small.
This review is about item#40358857.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:26:36
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#40358832.
Is it installation due to additional washing machine?
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 08:27:25
It's a pla, so it's free to walk around! You can cut at any place you like
This review is about item#40358832.
We are using it for a little work, etc., outside the regular purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:54:40
It will be more convenient if you can cut and sell to the desired dimensions.
This review is about item#40358866.
Used when creating watering piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:55:00
There is no particular problem in use. If you order only one point, it would be nice if you could sell it for a length of 2 m ... Please examine it.
This review is about item#40358857.
To repair the warehouse
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 03:43:51
I think that it is suitable for chop repair and faucet branching and it is very convenient. I think that there is more adaptation place if you can as much as 150 cm
This review is about item#40358832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
HI Socket
HI Different diameter socket
HI Valve Socket with Insert
HI Elbow
HI Tee
HI Flange
HI SOCKET
HI Cap
TS Socket
HI Bulb Socket
Impact PVC pipe 0.25M
HI ELBOW
Water for PVC pipe 0.25M