Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Pipe, Straight Pipe 2.5m
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Air compressor maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 15:44:25
As outer diameter and thickness shape were good, we were able to use perfectly. It is a little painful that a special postage is required for a straight pipe of 2.5m. Thank you if there is a normal shipping fee in about 1m.
This review is about item#40363172.
Production of extraction device of persimmon
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 14:49:01
We purchased by direct pipe, but were slightly bent. It may be a delivery problem.
This review is about item#40363145.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:50:34
It is used for air piping. It is enough as goods. As long as we can purchase free shipping as us, packing is also solid, we will be a little worried about whether shipping fee will cost more than the item price.
This review is about item#40363145.
Maintenance of the pickhouse
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 19:06:18
There is a bend in the product upon arrival. The bending of the wrapping paper tube is presumed to be from before shipping.
This review is about item#40363391.
Machine equipment remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:14:35
It was cheaper than purchasing elsewhere. It was able to be used unchanged from the copper pipe which quality always used without problems.
This review is about item#40363066.
Automotive piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:47:11
The straight pipe was difficult to obtain and it was saved. Also, since it is not long-term use, it is about 1 m I think that it is easy to handle if there are products.
This review is about item#40363242.
Production of agricultural tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 06:11:57
With careful packaging In a clean state I received the thing as I thought. It is very expensive so let me cherish it carefully.
This review is about item#40363391.
Exchange with hot water supply pipe freezing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:39:55
Shipment of goods was also fast and I was very saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#40363312.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:08:33
It arrived in the cardboard of a triangular prism. Because it is 2.5 meters, the middle of the cardboard was crushed but the item was intact. I am grateful that you sent me such a big baggage for free shipping.
This review is about item#40363057.
Coffee drip stand creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:58:22
It was more than expected quality. I was surprised to see that it arrived in one real item of 2.5 m (haha)
This review is about item#40363145.
Used for air blow nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 07:04:43
It was delivered according to the delivery date and entered the paper pipe, so it was free from bending and scratches, and it was safe to use.
This review is about item#40363014.
Maintenance of steam cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 18:33:55
I am surprised to see it as it is without bending a 2.5 m straight pipe. It is satisfactory unnecessary to modify when cutting.
This review is about item#40363111.
Production of oil line
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:56:37
It is easy to bend and not to be crushed. It was very easy to use. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#40363041.
Piping repair of wood boiler
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:16:44
I think that it is good as a product with wall thickness, but I would like you to sell this half length as well.
This review is about item#40363321.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:53:35
Do not enter the standard 9.52 cheese or elbow. Clearly it is not the influence of burrs on the cut surface, but obviously. I bother to use it with the file.
This review is about item#40363145.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 09:29:08
Processing is easy and it is useful. I also would like to ask you.
This review is about item#40363163.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:53:59
To replace the piping, make a wind chimes with the remaining pipes, it is also very good for the goods.
This review is about item#40363163.
Aluminum stove creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 06:54:24
I need to bend to a small radius and chose this product. Bending, thickness, gloss etc. I like it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40363057.
Part of the adapter that processes the flare, takes out the sample gas and inputs it into the sensor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:00:30
There was no problem in use and the sending was also quick, but the second time I put it in the one that folded the cardboard into a triangle. Takkyubin store shop bent for the second time and it did not become usable. I think that it is difficult because there are 2.5 m if I do not consider the packing method in a way that does not bend.
This review is about item#40363066.
In piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:33:01
Processing of piping was very easy. I ordered a thin one so I will use it where pressure does not go up. it's the best.
This review is about item#40363163.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Copper Pipe Solder
Ring Joint
Ring Ball
Copper Pipe Tee
Copper Pipe Socket
Copper Tipe Reducer
Copper Pipe Sleeve
Copper Tube Socket
Copper Tee Fittings
Copper Pipe Elbow
Smoothing copper tubes
Copper Water Pipe