Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Drive Chain VX Series

Drive Chain VX Series
Sales Price: 68.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Motorcycle chain change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 11:19:18
Trust DID Yamaha Thero 250 replacement I also like gold.
This review is about item#40385536.
Bike chain change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 17:11:55
I used it for chain exchange of ninja 250sl. I was impressed by the lightness of the arrangement after changing the genuine chain because it was a poor product to say the least. I bought steel, but I regretted that it would be nice if I made it silver or black later. However, steel is recommended because its performance is the same and its price is low.
This review is about item#40391705.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:16:06
I was very happy. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#40392021.
Bike chain change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 21:01:00
As the chain was partially extended, replace it with the sprocket. It is a reliable DID.
This review is about item#40391985.
Bike chain change.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 00:00:43
Trust DID. There is no mistake. We feel that we are firmer than other companies.
This review is about item#40391705.
Bike drive chain
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 14:34:51
As it is made in Japan! The built-in and the finish are perfect, and it is the silver plating that I bought this time, but I like it with a feeling of being very elegant without being too flashy as gold.
This review is about item#40391872.
Used with RZ250RR
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 22:48:10
I checked it on the parts list and bought it, but it was different from the number of frames in the chain that is currently attached, so I could not use it. But as a manufacturer of trust, acquaintance bought it. The chain is DID.
This review is about item#40391705.
Chain exchange of SR 400
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 22:01:54
It was slightly different from the imaged color, but it was able to be mounted without problems.
This review is about item#40385432.
Chain exchange of Barrios 2
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 15:29:17
I bought a silver type with the number of frames specified in the specification. The caulking tool was purchased and used separately because the number of times of use was limited because it was inexpensive. Since the old chain was rusty and rigid, the new VX chain is comfortable with noises and unpleasant vibrations disappearing. Since silver is plated, rust does not come out so far and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#29923364.
Drive chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 21:26:11
Since the normal chain exceeded the usage limit, I thought it would be DID and bought it if I bought it. It was heavy, smooth operation, as expected it was DID. After replacement, I thought it would be better to exchange earlier if it would be easier to get on this. Since the joint was clip type, special tool was not necessary and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#40391705.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 23:34:18
Because it is hard to grow even compared with other companies, DID is often chosen when exchanging. For racing we use the company's ZVM-X for a long time, but almost no adjustment is required from the beginning.
This review is about item#40391985.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 22:41:35
Chain of plating X ring of DID that I use many times. Rust resistant and durable, high price and performance balance! It is a favorite. However, this delivery date has been tough, I want you to improve.
This review is about item#40391732.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 03:50:45
I already bought repeat several times. It is still a trusted DID.
This review is about item#40391872.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:36:43
We attached it to 650 CC. I am using it comfortably with less initial elongation.
This review is about item#5261332.
Used for 800cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:16:55
Traveled for 40,000 kilometers from genuine and replaced with DID, surprised at the lightness of running. How durable is it then?
This review is about item#40391836.
Honda Steed Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:03:41
When exchanging, I always try it. I am used to it, so I am feeling more secure than anything else.
This review is about item#40391836.
Simultaneous exchange with sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:14:48
Since we made steel sprocket this time, we made the chain silver as well. The balance is good.
This review is about item#40391942.
Chain exchange for 250 CC bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:24:04
Unlike cheap chains, accuracy of each link is good, initial elongation is also small, considerably long life and cost performance is good considering in the long term.
This review is about item#40385432.
To RZ!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:12:04
It is a third repeat since it is used from before and there is no problem.
This review is about item#40391741.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:04:36
I wanted to do the replacement work by myself, so I bought it. It is saved because there are joints and o-rings. There are pleasures that I can exchange with myself and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40385432.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
VX Series Joint
Motorcycle Chain GP
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GV
Seal Cain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket K-101
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Rear Sprocket