Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drive Chain VX Series

Drive Chain VX Series
Sales Price: 65.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Drive chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 21:26:11
Since the normal chain exceeded the usage limit, I thought it would be DID and bought it if I bought it. It was heavy, smooth operation, as expected it was DID. After replacement, I thought it would be better to exchange earlier if it would be easier to get on this. Since the joint was clip type, special tool was not necessary and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#40391705.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 23:34:18
Because it is hard to grow even compared with other companies, DID is often chosen when exchanging. For racing we use the company's ZVM-X for a long time, but almost no adjustment is required from the beginning.
This review is about item#40391985.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 03:50:45
I already bought repeat several times. It is still a trusted DID.
This review is about item#40391872.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:36:43
We attached it to 650 CC. I am using it comfortably with less initial elongation.
This review is about item#5261332.
Used for 800cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:16:55
Traveled for 40,000 kilometers from genuine and replaced with DID, surprised at the lightness of running. How durable is it then?
This review is about item#40391836.
Honda Steed Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:03:41
When exchanging, I always try it. I am used to it, so I am feeling more secure than anything else.
This review is about item#40391836.
Simultaneous exchange with sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:14:48
Since we made steel sprocket this time, we made the chain silver as well. The balance is good.
This review is about item#40391942.
Chain exchange for 250 CC bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:24:04
Unlike cheap chains, accuracy of each link is good, initial elongation is also small, considerably long life and cost performance is good considering in the long term.
This review is about item#40385432.
To RZ!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:12:04
It is a third repeat since it is used from before and there is no problem.
This review is about item#40391741.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:04:36
I wanted to do the replacement work by myself, so I bought it. It is saved because there are joints and o-rings. There are pleasures that I can exchange with myself and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40385432.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:22:16
Product of equivalent genuine. There are various chain makers, but I think that it is a mistake if it is DID.
This review is about item#55723316.
Attached to CBR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 02:25:01
I had worn a cheap non-seal chain, clip joint type twice before, but this chain was installed after all with a lot of troubles. The sealed type caulked joint was still good. I will buy this if I will exchange again next time.
This review is about item#40391705.
Attach to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 23:12:54
I like it, I like it. I think the price is okay.
This review is about item#40392012.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:57:44
Quality is a very good product. After all, Japanese manufacturers are good!
This review is about item#40391714.
Exchange from genuine chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 17:25:51
I use it every time, I think that it is a reliable chain.
This review is about item#40391705.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:31:48
Because it is a DID product, there is a sense of security. Gold / black color is also good.
This review is about item#40392037.
HONDA CB 750 FA Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:26:17
HONDA CB 750 FA It is lighter than the original chain at that time. I could exchange it without any problem.
This review is about item#29925017.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:13
Both the purchase product and COSPA are the best for comparing the amount by bike shop etc! Whether it was slightly thinner than that of the O ring that was previously attached, it became lighter, and rolling became smooth. I will use it in the future!
This review is about item#40391741.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:53:53
No problem.
This review is about item#40391836.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 16:58:36
Cheap and satisfied
This review is about item#05261497.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
Motorcycle Chain GP
VX Series Joint
Motorbike Chain
U Ring Chain STD
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GV
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Sprocket K-101