Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of All Purpose Full-Color Multimedia Type

All Purpose Full-Color Multimedia Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.61
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Printing important documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:25:48
It's thick, easy to handle, and it's okay not to be rounded out even when printed.
This review is about item#40386351.
Documents for customer submission
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 16:32:15
white! is. Copy paper was using Kokuyo KB paper as a standard, but I was looking for pure white and reasonable paper and tried buying it for trial. This product is exactly white and even receives a feeling of waste for everyday use. Whether or not it is easy to see is controversial or controversial, but I feel a sense of cleanliness. By the way, problems with inkjet printers have not occurred so far.
This review is about item#40386351.
Invoices and estimates and other business processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 16:55:23
I like paper quality and cheap price.
This review is about item#40386351.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:39:37
I ordered casually, but this copy paper is thick and favorite, I think that it is luxurious to use for clerical things, but limited to this.
This review is about item#40386351.
Used as a guide villa for inkjet color printing (back / front printing)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 18:41:14
It was used for back side / front printing with ink jet color. There was also a suitable paper thickness, there was no bleeding, it was possible to print and print without backlit. Total cheap finished.
This review is about item#40386351.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 01:25:22
There was thickness in proportion to the price. I guess he likes a little more white.
This review is about item#40386351.
Inkjet
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 10:25:26
It is better to have a slight waist from the thickness.
This review is about item#40386351.
For copy of the proposal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:31:44
I tried it with double-sided copy but I was satisfied without strike through of the letter
This review is about item#40386351.
As a paper to print hand-made booklets
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 14:53:17
I thought that I would make a booklet, I was looking for a medium sized mouth with a high degree of whiteness, but I could not find anything that was quite satisfactory, and finally got over it. It is nice with thickness, good with whiteness, good with texture, very satisfied. Also, it was quick because I was receiving orders, so I was saved because I was in a hurry.
This review is about item#40386351.
Copy paper
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:44:44
Although it is used for laser printers, there are also paper thickness and well coloring of white, letters, figures, photographs etc can be printed beautifully.
This review is about item#40386351.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 13:09:36
You do not have to show off and you can turn white.
This review is about item#40386351.
Product manual
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 11:37:07
I like both thickness and whiteness very much. I am doing double-sided printing, but it does not matter how bad the show-up is.
This review is about item#40386351.
Conference material creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:10:21
The thickness of the paper is sufficient, and it is most suitable for duplex printing. There is no concern about printing on the back side. However, there are things I think that the paper is too white. Although evaluation is divided depending on purpose of use, it is.
This review is about item#40386351.
Printer paper
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 09:55:48
Compared with the cheapest copy paper you buy at a home center, it is white, it has thickness, I think it is more than the price paper. However, product management is masui as well as review of other people! The horns were bumping and I could not use as much as 20 sheets. I will return if the damage is 100 or more, but I decided to use it as it is because it is troublesome to return this degree. Since it is a good quality and affordable product, I will buy it next time, but I hope that such a review is not posted at that time.
For duplex printing of construction photos
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 10:32:36
It is the third purchase this time. There was no problem with the use feeling, but the wrapping paper was open. I thought that it was only one place and it was all glued when lifting it up. The contents were stopped with gum tape because it was no problem but in the past review there is "wrapping paper was opened", and it is regrettable that it has not been improved.
This review is about item#40386351.
Printing materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:22:27
Glossy paper quality and good glue
This review is about item#40386351.
Used for duplex printing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:17:28
I am using it when creating a manual or a flyer in duplex printing. There is a certain thickness, there is no transparency, black and white printing · color printing always use this in double-sided printing. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40386351.
Manual printing on site equipment (both sides)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 21:37:28
With moderate thickness, duplex printing with inkjet is also no problem. I am happy if there is handling of A3 in drawing printing.
This review is about item#40386351.
Business printing output
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 23:32:59
It was with the items included, but the wrapping paper of this product was opened in several places, there was a tear. Because it is obvious damage, it is probably not visually inspected. Even with a small amount, if you treat delicate items like printing paper cluttered, we will hesitate to buy in the future as a merchandised dealer rather than this product.
This review is about item#40386351.
Used in home ink jet printer
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:46:49
It is a texture that feels a little texture rather than slick paper that is often found on copy paper. It was labeled Indonesian made.
This review is about item#40386351.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
KB Paper
Super White Paper
Color Copy Paper
Color Printer Papers
Common Paper KB
PPC Color Recycled Paper
Copy Print Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper