Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 21
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
Necessary for touching electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 14:35:36
If you want to touch the harness and electrical equipment, it is a necessity. When heat is applied with vinyl tape, glue will remain on the nettonet, This is hard to remain. Very good.
This review is about item#40388144.
When wiring inside the device
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 15:47:57
We use habitually for cable bundling of internal wiring. This product, which can be worked without stickiness over time, is really helpful when you frequently bind and unwind.
This review is about item#40388144.
Fix the outer cable of the bicycle, bar tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 21:04:00
The growth is just right, and the paste is not sticky. Because the end of the tape is not easily peeled off unless it is stretched and attached very well, it is suitable for the area where the appearance is concerned, such as the finish of the bar tape. There is a bike that has been on for a year, but there is no sign of peeling off and no stickiness is seen. The price is reasonable and very satisfied!
This review is about item#40388144.
For tying wire harnesses
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 20:53:23
Thickness is thinner than normal vinyl tape, adhesion is useful well.
This review is about item#40388144.
At the time of car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 15:04:44
The bonding surface was moderately weak, and no glue remained even after peeling off. The manufacturer is different, but it is recommended to purchase in the quantity which can be used because the glue remains on the surface of the tape for around 1 year and the glue is left on the surface of the tape.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle wiring insulation
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 15:24:23
The price is commensurate with the thickness used to this point, although it may be a level that does not cause any problems individually, but because it will be wound more often and the amount used will increase, I will buy it this time.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring connection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 21:14:50
Work efficiency increases because it is the easiest to use. I always use it.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 14:31:19
I have used it in various ways until now, but I feel like I finally met something good. It is suitable for winding in a spiral because it is a little thinner.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wire finish
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 14:41:21
We use in blindfold of finish of electric wire. It looks great for harnesses and looks great
This review is about item#40388144.
Car wiring unity
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 18:36:09
This product does not need to be tightened more tightly than tie wraps, and it is not a common binite, but it is a voltage-resistant tape, so it does not stick like sticky later, so it is repeated. We are satisfied with quite good product.
This review is about item#40388144.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 15:37:49
It is used to give up wiring for automobiles. Up until now, I used self-adhesive tape to worry about nori, I finished using this tape recently because it is a satisfactory finish with this tape.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bike cable ties
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 13:48:22
I purchased this product looking for a good one for the cable binding & protection of the old bike. The results are very satisfying. Unlike Vinite easy to cut less sticky. After all I think that it is a product that was in use.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle wiring Mentenas
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 09:22:45
It is easy to use as it has little stickiness and can be used with just a hand.
This review is about item#40388144.
To bond the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 20:00:01
It will be more than doubled when purchased at an auto parts store, but I am very satisfied with this price. There is no inferiority also in performance!
This review is about item#40388144.
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 12:24:08
I was worried because the price was low, but I could use it without any problems. I want to buy again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 21:25:33
I think that adhesion is stronger than general vinyl tape. I often use it as a black tape because it has color and is erased. I want to repeat it again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Car additional wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 18:09:47
It is used when bundling a harness when wiring a car or a motorcycle. In general vinyl tape it sticks over time, but this product is hard to happen.
This review is about item#40388144.
Electrical cable ties
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 19:32:56
Cospa is good and it should be a little more sticky think.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 15:20:48
I used it for harness summary. The work was definitely completed
This review is about item#40388144.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:29:49
It is used for bar tap terminal processing of sports cycle. It is easy to use without stickiness even if time passes.
This review is about item#40388144.