Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 20
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
Unity and Protection in Car Harness Production
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:35:36
I have used it for many years. Basically it can not be used for insulation, so be careful. It is because the thickness is thinner than ordinary vinyl tape. The use for insulation is different. Production of vehicle harness · Navigation · Unity of audio harness It is very handy when extra length processing is done. Since the adhesive strength is weak, a place where the temperature of the engine room etc. rises relatively Use may be peeled off. Paste We recommend a reliable work at the start of winding and winding. Both workability and usability are excellent. At the car supplies shop more than double the price Because the same things are on sale, Monotaro san is recommended.
This review is about item#40388144.
For anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:35:31
It is a repeater. General adhesive tape for electric machinery comes nervously, so it is very easy to use as a binding and protective material. I will repeat in the future. ,
This review is about item#40388144.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 18:36:05
I use it as an end tape to stop the bicycle part tape. After a period of rolling it will loosen or get peeled off in the heat Solve if you rewind newly, solve anything, do not worry about using the amount as it is cheap. OK for cable fixing under bar tape, less adhesive residue Cleaning with organic solvent is also easy. Recommended if 3M plastic tape \ 350 / 3m think expensive!
This review is about item#40388144.
Back camera
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:04:22
I used it to roll the RCA cable. It is a material different from ordinary vinyl tape.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle, car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:55:15
I can wrap firmly because it stretches well. Stickiness is also a good feeling.
This review is about item#40388144.
Temporary fixing of wires, alignment of mark tubes
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 17:20:03
Although I tried using each color (black gray white red green yellow), black can be used without any problem with less adhesive residue, but other colors already remain adhesive at the time of opening, red and green are particularly terrible.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 07:39:28
It is the same color as the genuine product, the nori's attachment is also well, I am satisfied. It is also attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:12:40
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388144.
For automobile repair, harness processing when installing electric equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 01:59:11
The function is obviously different from PVC. It does not become sticky crispy, it is durable, I think that it is convenient for ease of use. When thickness is required by insulation / protection, PVC is wound first and it is rolled up to finish.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:56:05
When I kept it for a while without using it, the stickiness became severer and it became useless.
This review is about item#40388144.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 23:53:56
I am extremely satisfied with the same tape as the tape wound in a genuine harness. However, I thought it would be useful if you could tie a piece of tapes a little more strongly.
Bundle of wires
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:51:47
When the preservation period is long, the glue sticks out to the side and the hand gets sticky And the glue sticks to the tape surface again.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:29:19
I mainly use it for wiring summary, but when I want to wind it tightly I feel that I can not wind it while pulling it well, so I thought it would be better if I feel like I can pull a bit more.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:50:57
Can be used without problem even compared with Yazaki made Satisfied even after peeling without glue residue
This review is about item#40388144.
End treatment of cable coating
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:27:23
Processing of small diameter cabtire cables with insulating vinyl tape. Familiarity is bad, due to aging, it becomes loose and sticky. Its substitute. With a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40388144.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:26:44
If I kept it without using it, I did not use it as it became sticky.
This review is about item#40388144.
When car remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 12:44:11
Very, very handy. I am saving cheap amounts of money. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring protection for motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 00:59:34
It is cheap. It is cheap even if bulk buying, so it is saved. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:58:00
Nori's strength, sticky feeling, superimposed sticking feeling and hand-cut feeling are also good goods without complaints very well.
This review is about item#40388144.
Navigation installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:39:26
It is very easy to use. It is very supple and still strong against pulling.
This review is about item#40388144.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strapping Tape
Nashiji Tape
Thin wall harness tape
Harness tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
Harness tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Harness Tape