Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Binding Tape 250

Binding Tape 250
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 23
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 Reviews
Old bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-15 08:10:03
We purchased to repair main harness of old motorcycle. It is a manufacturer's product and can be used with confidence. Although it seems to be surprisingly expensive when purchased at an electronics store, it was good to purchase at "Monotarou".
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 20:46:49
This tape is not sticky and very easy to use.
This review is about item#40388171.
Added bike meter
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 14:56:23
It can be used without problems, used in the harness branch of the bike, and also used for rewinding the harness.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring bundling
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 00:11:15
Not bad, but the matte should come from good Yazaki. I think the price is about the same.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-19 12:36:53
As red does not sell much elsewhere, we purchase, but color is light.
This review is about item#40388171.
Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 15:05:12
Najitape is used at the time of work, but it is useful to get it if it is red for the masking of the battery terminal.
This review is about item#40388171.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 17:34:52
Up until now, we have used an insulating tape to bundle the harness, but this is a good feeling with little stickiness.
This review is about item#40388144.
Where I dislike Vinite
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 23:29:17
Vinite is too addictive, and various terminal processing and this is my best. Also, I can get this cocoon tape cheaply here.
This review is about item#40388144.
Bike restore
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-22 22:26:46
Used to restore Shari. It is easy to use without thinning the wires that are rolled up and bundled so that they stick thinly.
This review is about item#40388144.
Necessary for touching electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 14:35:36
If you want to touch the harness and electrical equipment, it is a necessity. When heat is applied with vinyl tape, glue will remain on the nettonet, This is hard to remain. Very good.
This review is about item#40388144.
When wiring inside the device
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-26 15:47:57
We use habitually for cable bundling of internal wiring. This product, which can be worked without stickiness over time, is really helpful when you frequently bind and unwind.
This review is about item#40388144.
Fix the outer cable of the bicycle, bar tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 21:04:00
The growth is just right, and the paste is not sticky. Because the end of the tape is not easily peeled off unless it is stretched and attached very well, it is suitable for the area where the appearance is concerned, such as the finish of the bar tape. There is a bike that has been on for a year, but there is no sign of peeling off and no stickiness is seen. The price is reasonable and very satisfied!
This review is about item#40388144.
For tying wire harnesses
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 20:53:23
Thickness is thinner than normal vinyl tape, adhesion is useful well.
This review is about item#40388144.
At the time of car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 15:04:44
The bonding surface was moderately weak, and no glue remained even after peeling off. The manufacturer is different, but it is recommended to purchase in the quantity which can be used because the glue remains on the surface of the tape for around 1 year and the glue is left on the surface of the tape.
This review is about item#40388144.
Motorcycle wiring insulation
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 15:24:23
The price is commensurate with the thickness used to this point, although it may be a level that does not cause any problems individually, but because it will be wound more often and the amount used will increase, I will buy it this time.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring connection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 21:14:50
Work efficiency increases because it is the easiest to use. I always use it.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 14:31:19
I have used it in various ways until now, but I feel like I finally met something good. It is suitable for winding in a spiral because it is a little thinner.
This review is about item#40388144.
Wire finish
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 14:41:21
We use in blindfold of finish of electric wire. It looks great for harnesses and looks great
This review is about item#40388144.
Car wiring unity
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 18:36:09
This product does not need to be tightened more tightly than tie wraps, and it is not a common binite, but it is a voltage-resistant tape, so it does not stick like sticky later, so it is repeated. We are satisfied with quite good product.
This review is about item#40388144.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 15:37:49
It is used to give up wiring for automobiles. Up until now, I used self-adhesive tape to worry about nori, I finished using this tape recently because it is a satisfactory finish with this tape.
This review is about item#40388144.