Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
372 Customer Reviews
5 star 227
4 star 43
3 star 38
2 star 28
1 star 36
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 372 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:44:04
Purchased for Alto Works. It is COSPA good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40388801.
Private car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 11:20:25
Of course, it fits snugly into elements made of monotaro. It is lightweight and has strength, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil filter replacement already
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 15:33:44
I already had a size of 2 mm big, but recently the new car wearing items became smaller in size, so purchasing a just fitted item.
This review is about item#40388801.
Work at oil change of own vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:24:12
I am satisfied because it can be used at all without problems, but I do not yet understand the durability.
This review is about item#40388817.
Change oil element of light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 10:16:32
This size fits the elements of various mini cars, so I bought it for my son this time, so it is the purchase of the second one. It can be used for a long time with no problems at all.
This review is about item#40388801.
Replace the engine oil element.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 06:09:31
It is used for element exchange of KGJ 10. Since it is a cup type, I am satisfied because I can firmly eat and exchange elements safely.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 23:27:03
Purchased with filter and set. I got a good product with good compatibility.
This review is about item#40388801.
With filter change work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 16:10:18
Everyone is also noticed, but the insertion of the extension rod 9.5 mm hit the oil filter deeply and did not get stuck and it was interesting to chit. Well, it is not a place where power is applied, so you can use it normally, but if you take off with a big force it is scared of mood.
This review is about item#40388801.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:54:18
C / P is also good, there is no problem in particular, we use it normally.
This review is about item#40388801.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 18:00:31
Since dimensions are slightly different, attention is required when purchasing.
This review is about item#40388801.
Replacing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 16:41:54
It is a tool with high accuracy considerably for the price without requiring excessive force for filter insertion.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 03:54:25
It is light by press molding. Even if you drop it on your face it does not hurt so much. Since it is 9.5 square socket, in a narrow place It may be difficult to use. I am using it without any problem. There was also opinion that the socket hits the filter and it gets scratched, but it seems to be resolved if you put a urethane sponge on the inside too. I use motorcycles and cars once a month, but I am satisfied with no feeling. Dare to tell you, because it is black paint, if it rolls in the late at night, it was a difficult point to find.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:09:23
It is very cheap but can be used without problems. Although it is thinner than the thing of about 1000 yen of the home center, I think that it can be used without problems if it is squeezed with the proper torque.
This review is about item#40388817.
Automobile maintenance, oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:19:11
This is the second purchase. KTC is also good, but here I think that it is goods that can be used better than the price.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:48:18
It is used for oil filter change of motorcycle (CB 1300 SB). I use it without any problem. There is no good point to be characterized, but on the contrary these tools It's best to always be used normally. It is cheaper than buying at a home center etc so I always buy it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#40388801.
Self oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:10:41
It is an ordinary item without fault without permission. This type may be the same, but it is easy to lick the filter.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 16:55:28
It is easy to remove the oil filter and improve working efficiency. It was good to purchase. Because it was possible to use it for 2 cars with different car models, two kills with one stone with one kore!
This review is about item#40388801.
Change oil filter
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 08:51:00
Purchased together with a filter (SZO - 10N - A) for Jimny. It fits perfectly with SZO - 10N - A, but it does not match the size of the original filter attached originally and it does not fit.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:07:50
It fits perfectly with a filter of 64 mm. I think strength is normal in normal work.
This review is about item#40388801.
When replacing OIL filter
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 00:19:29
I used a cup type oil filter wrench for the first time. It is difficult to remove the oil filter from the wrench. Incidentally the filter removed is genuine.
This review is about item#40388801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench