Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
388 Customer Reviews
5 star 239
4 star 46
3 star 39
2 star 28
1 star 36
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 388 Reviews
オイル交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 08:34:55
オイル漏れの不安もなく使用出来ます。安くて良い商品だと思います。
This review is about item#40388792.
オイルフィルター交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 06:52:54
フィット感が有り、使いやすく、錆も出に難く、安心して使用できます。
This review is about item#40388801.
オイルフィルター交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:03:52
サイズが豊富で、乗っているバイクのフィルター交換に使用しました。 価格も安く買えたので良かったです。
This review is about item#40388801.
所有の軽自動車のオイル交換に
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 18:23:38
購入時に同時にオイルエレメントも購入しましたが、念のためそのエレメントに適合するかモノタロウのサービスに問い合わせて、適合とのことで購入しました。とても親切で安心して購入できました。レンチですが、価格も安く問題なく使えてます。
This review is about item#40388817.
ダイハツタントのオイルエレメント交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 20:16:52
軽自動車は、エンジンルーム下のスペースが狭く、通常のオイルフィルターレンチが使用できないので、重宝します。
This review is about item#40388801.
自動車のメンテナンス作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 15:16:17
ekワゴンのオイルエレメント交換に利用しました。使用感もよく喜んでいます。
This review is about item#40388817.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 16:47:56
I used it for the maintenance of a motorcycle. It is user-friendly.
This review is about item#40388801.
By replacing the oil filter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 17:49:03
It is perfect for kitsui. I am very satisfied. I am happy.
This review is about item#40388801.
When changing oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 12:09:30
Please indicate the oil filter and oil filter and wrench for both diameter and number of corners.
This review is about item#40388801.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 23:59:24
I bought it for replacing the oil filter of a riding grass cutter. I was worried whether it would fit the prepared oil filter It fitted perfectly and I was able to use it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40388817.
When replacing element of two-wheel, four-wheel
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:50:06
It was used for exchanging elements of two wheels, four wheels, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#40388792.
Subaru car's oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 16:17:48
Used for replacing the oil filter (element) of Subaru car. I feel the weld seems to be weak, but for now it is not broken. I guess it is useless because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40388817.
Exchange of oil element
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 06:36:57
■ As the hole deforms, bolts are welded and used.
This review is about item#40388817.
Maintenance of minicars
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 03:37:20
It was cheaper than the wrench in the home center. Because you do not jack up the vehicle at home and the regime is bad, at that time it's easy to turn with a ratchet wrench on hand, so it's comfortable.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:34:17
I used a dual-purpose type Cup type is easier to use The price is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#40388801.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 20:22:01
It was able to be used without trouble making it firmer than I expected. However, there was a burr on the filter side where the tool is fitted and cut the fingertips ... Because it is a cheap pressed item, I have no choice but I want you to take as much as Bali.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:44:04
Purchased for Alto Works. It is COSPA good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40388801.
Private car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 11:20:25
Of course, it fits snugly into elements made of monotaro. It is lightweight and has strength, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil filter replacement already
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 15:33:44
I already had a size of 2 mm big, but recently the new car wearing items became smaller in size, so purchasing a just fitted item.
This review is about item#40388801.
Work at oil change of own vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:24:12
I am satisfied because it can be used at all without problems, but I do not yet understand the durability.
This review is about item#40388817.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench