Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type

Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
423 Customer Reviews
5 star 264
4 star 49
3 star 40
2 star 32
1 star 38
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 423 Reviews
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 12:47:55
We purchase to use for SO-50. The fitting could be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#40388817.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 23:05:19
I was worried about the price, but it was a solid product than I thought.
This review is about item#40388801.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 20:06:45
I started to change the oil myself, I bought this to try to do the element. It was usable without a problem!
This review is about item#40388801.
Desorption work of oil filter of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 22:37:43
Nothing different from expensive manufacturer products. Robustness and ease of use are also the best products.
This review is about item#40388801.
Filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 17:24:13
It can be used. It is usable without trouble. I will buy other sizes
This review is about item#40388801.
During maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 22:26:32
With the change of the vehicle of my motorcycle, the size of the filter wrench used conventionally did not match and purchased this product. We are satisfied with product with high cospa without problem with quality, price, function.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 20:15:53
It is usable without a problem. Good cheap. Recommended! !
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 14:36:34
Useful when changing oil with JB-DET. I bought this time because I was irritated if I thought that it would be somehow in the hand when exchanging last time, so I did not get in slightly.
This review is about item#40388817.
Engine oil, ATF OIL change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 00:46:35
It is cheap and easy to use. The arrival of the product was good too early. I also want other sizes.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 12:38:29
The oil always drips when removing the oil filter. Then I can't remove the filter from the wrench and I'm pretty impatient. At that time, you can remove it by tapping it with a rubber hammer. There is always a fear that it can not be removed after tightening the filter, so I'm turning it slightly loose. I have never been out of my way.
This review is about item#40388817.
Used for Mazda DJ Demio Gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 20:56:27
As there was not filter wrench which fitted exactly, we purchased. Cup type is convenient as it is replaced from under the undercover.
This review is about item#40388817.
Suzuki car oil filter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 14:49:02
I am satisfied with the price and the basic functions, but I run idle if the accuracy problem or the fate of 14 corners or more than a certain amount of torque is applied. I was able to turn it by putting a thin sheet of paper, but I had a hard time removing the cup. If you have concerns, products with screw holes for filter extrusion may be better.
This review is about item#40388817.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 19:22:09
Very cheap, good to use ,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#40388801.
Change of oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 16:54:13
Used for mh21s oil element replacement work. I was able to work without problems. It was very cheap because I could buy it for half the price sold at the home improvement center!
This review is about item#40388801.
Jet ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 18:17:29
Product arrived early and was easy to use. We will continue to use Monotaro.
This review is about item#40388792.
At the time of oil change of new car first time
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 16:13:08
Hard for the new car first time? When the force is applied, it is removed, but the hand is turned around but the wrench turns but the filter does not turn, In the end, I used a belt type and was easily removed except for the part where the removed filter wrench hit. As we could use for pure filter installation, the next removal may be possible.
This review is about item#40388817.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 14:40:04
I think the quality is enough for the Sunday mechanic. It is a lifetime.
This review is about item#40388801.
Necessaries for Sienta
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:00:54
Since the filter of SENTA is set back, I put the extension rod on the ratchet and removed it.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil element change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 16:16:54
It fits wonderfully and is very useful in the narrow place which was just designed.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 16:00:23
I think it is a very easy to use product. It is also a reasonable price.
This review is about item#40388801.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench