Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Mini Stretch Film

Mini Stretch Film
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 18
3 star 14
2 star 4
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
Used as packing material when delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 11:46:58
Although some products will be cut off when pulled, the stretch film of monotaro is well stretchy and can be wound tightly. I think that width of 10 cm is standard product, but I think that it may be as wide as 15 cm width.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 22:51:36
It is a very satisfactory item. I am thankful that you can play the core stick.
This review is about item#40411901.
Used when expensive items are shipped
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 08:34:17
When shipping expensive items of ten thousand units, winding it with bubble wrap and winding it from the outside.
This review is about item#40411901.
Product moisture proof
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 19:27:48
We are rolling around products that are strictly prohibited from getting wet. It is cheap and saved because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:50:50
I am handy when packing. If you do so many things, the product will be protected only by that.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 18:18:42
I always use it, it is strong and easy to use Cospa is the strongest.
This review is about item#40411901.
Parts summary
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 06:14:19
It is difficult to use because the inside diameter is small and it stops at half of the holder
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 18:18:45
Very easy to use. I am placing an order aiming at 15% off day, but I think I should be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40411901.
Product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:35:56
It is very convenient because it uses a special handle that can work with one hand.
This review is about item#40411901.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:31:40
Used for provisional sealing of cardboard It is convenient because it does not become sticky / burrigary by long-term storage like Gamute Also wrapping around the tread for short-term preservation of the tires for competition (this is not recommended for long-term use)
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:05:57
The elongation is too good and it can not cut, one-handed work is a bit difficult. There is no other choice but also impossible.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 08:25:17
It is cheap and easy to use. It is not inferior to the manufacturer. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:17:00
I bought it for packing the product. It is also strong for pulling and easy to use.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:25:50
It is very nice for a bit of packing, it's easy to use and comfortable.
This review is about item#40411901.
Unity of construction material
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:34:20
It is strengthy and easy to use because there is a reasonable thickness. It is likely to be used for a long time because the number of times we have been rolling up is only 2/3.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 23:07:33
It was perfect for wrapping shock absorbing material to ship goods
This review is about item#40411901.
For tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:48:55
Low-priced stretch film is often bad in film elongation and sticking, but this is not such a thing, it is cheaper than the price of a general home center
This review is about item#40411901.
Cardboard, used for wood summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 10:40:02
It is saved because it is cheap, but there are variations in the product, it will expire. How to extend is also different. I want you to make it a stable product.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 04:38:53
It is cheap and good. It is not inferior to the manufacturer. It is decided by this also next time.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:34:12
I have purchased it many times. The price is also cheap, not comfortable to use.
This review is about item#40411901.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Small Type
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch film