Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For practicing welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:43:11
I feel a little thin. Since I am a beginner, I often touch things without knowing it, and I often find myself surprised.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:20:11
I lost immediately
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:20:22
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#40464611.
Iron industry
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:57:07
Although I have used it up until now, all things suddenly entering this month and used things break down one by one quickly. It is a shame just because there was no such thing so far, but it was discontinued when I thought of a different thing from the next one.
This review is about item#40464611.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 17:29:16
This is good. This price is perfect! It is! It is a consumable item so I have not tried it cheap, but the quality is enough. The cuffs are just right.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 17:16:30
To be honest, it is thin for welding. However, even if it is not used due to its thinness, it is not that the movement of the finger will be limited. I think that it can be used enough if it is limited to a little welding, temporary attachment and other uses.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:55:53
I am continuing to purchase and use it. I think that the price is also good as a consumable item.
This review is about item#40464611.
Arc welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 10:29:35
We bought a total of 9 times in the past, but all of the back stitching thread has melted within 3 days I'm sorry, but it is a product that can also be said as the representative of "the cheapest worror" in consideration of cost effectiveness It is cheap as a result who bought another company's products even if paying nearly double the price
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:19:39
Although there is no particular problem, I would like to sell two left hands and two right hand instead of one double sales.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 19:02:38
One time please come and you can tear the palm on your left tan? So I think that it can not be helped, but was the left hand also happy happy? Kana ...
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 16:58:02
Since there is firm support to the wrist at this price range, you can work with peace of mind. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40464611.
I use it when using the bench grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 11:39:24
It is very good for use with a bench grinder and especially for use with a heat gun.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 17:32:31
This is enough for once spot spots.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding gloves
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 11:05:17
Hard sewing thread is too complicated. The thread unravels. I would like you to have a set of Sushi gloves.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 09:14:10
It is an impression which used 5 sets. The thickness (strength) of the skin has disappearance. Is sewing way (or thread) bad? Five sets All unlocked (burning?) Disabled within 3 days after use. How about not having 3 days at any cheap price ...
This review is about item#40464611.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:52:40
Somewhat, it seems to be big in my hands. I think that you can choose the size. I am satisfied with quality and price satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40464611.
When using a grinder / cutting machine!
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 17:49:05
Although it is for welding, it is useful even when using a grinder or cutting machine. Especially when I use the grinder I think that I can contribute somewhat to safety.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 16:33:18
Until now I bought it with a local tool shop (hardware store), but this product is very reasonable, even for the product can be compared with those with high price, I am very satisfied. I plan to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 16:51:42
I am sorry very much ☆ There are two. I do not use it because it seems that it is difficult to work with blunder. I will repurchase another one.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding work Surprisingly gardening, tidying up and using any earthworks can be used, especially bonfires are necessities for preventing burns.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 08:43:03
It is satisfying with the quality of Sokosoko at a more attractive price than the low price general-purpose goods we used to date, the price which can be exchanged without concern when a small hole opens
This review is about item#40464611.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Split Leather Gloves
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves