Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 5.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 19
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Consumable replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 14:19:46
Purchase here because it is a consumable item. I cannot understand the special goodness.
This review is about item#40491516.
Scooter drive system settings
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 21:29:06
The quality is inferior to that of domestic manufacturers, but I think it is sufficient. I think that it is the best for setting with a low price.
This review is about item#40491157.
We were able to use without problem.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 14:58:05
I am worried about durability because it is a consumable item, but it is cheap and I should replace it again.
This review is about item#40491437.
Motorcycle Parts Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 01:58:39
Marroshi Width (mm) 17 Outer diameter (Φ mm) 20 Mass (g) 11 Such as 11.5g or 12g in this same size A little heavier will not be received? Consider Thank you.
This review is about item#40491683.
At the time of motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 19:48:09
As soon as it was out of stock, a motorbike that had problems due to wear of the weight roller came into the factory, so I used it but there was no problem with its operation, so I will try to buy it again.
This review is about item#40491096.
Replacement from genuine weight roller
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 18:42:05
I replaced it from the initial jog pocket. The dash from the traffic light has become as fast as other cars. It was correct and exchanged. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40491071.
Scooter drive setting and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 04:14:56
It is this price, so it is good to pack the setting if you prepare several different weights. If you are concerned about durability, you should change it to a reliable manufacturer with the same weight after setting out. The only biggest problem is that I can not tell the weight from the appearance. If you don't know which one, you have to measure it.
This review is about item#40491507.
Maintenance of moped scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:42:23
There were some worries because it was cheap, but it was sufficient. However, as it is new to wear, there is no comment on durability.
This review is about item#40490904.
To use for commuting vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 22:42:03
It is really good to be able to buy with this value There are various types, so you can set your preferences and get rid of stress at the start dash during commuting
This review is about item#40490764.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:30:18
I think that it is very good for setting because it is cheap. I will also use it.
This review is about item#40491421.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:45:52
It can be used without problems as usual with other company's products.
This review is about item#40490694.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 07:28:03
It feels like the price is cheap and more durable than genuine products, I bought three sets, but I will purchase it again soon
This review is about item#40491507.
Replacement of exhausted parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:15:37
I use the motorcycle every day for work so I regularly change the rollers, but for that reason I decided to use it for testing this time. I also like this product because it is cheap and I only have to run without trouble separately.
This review is about item#40491324.
Scooter maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:36:48
Since the V belt has run out, it has made it the same weight at the same time as replacement genuine, but seems to start somewhat wild start compared to the time of new car
This review is about item#40490834.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:06:42
I am experimenting with changes in running by changing various sizes, I am saved by reasonable price.
This review is about item#40491437.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:03:55
Good price, no problem with trouble, there is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#40491281.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:46:09
Installation is no problem. If you use it and durability is good, I would like to purchase it again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#40490834.
I got it on my brother's Let's 2
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 19:02:56
I do not know the lifespan, but I feel that the feeling attached is totally no problem, it is inexpensive and I recommend it.
This review is about item#40491473.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:51:58
Because the flat spot was made by abrasion, exchange, I feel that acceleration has become smooth.
This review is about item#40491376.
AF34 Waitroller exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:01:53
I went to 4000 km in good condition with putting in Kitako 's high prize. I tried opening it for inspection, and it was reduced evenly, in particular without having to reduce one side. I think that running with 4000 km no trouble often runs like 90 km / h running on the circuit. It is recommended for those who can do WR inspection and exchange by themselves.
This review is about item#40491507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
Normal Clutch Spring
Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Waitroller