Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Valves

Valves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Together with bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:20:57
As air decreased soon, I replaced it at the same time as tire change. It became comfortable.
This review is about item#40503741.
Used as a moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:58:22
When I looked at my daughter's scooter as being punctured, Pokkiri from the root Since it is a maker item, installation and reliability do not complain, I appreciate being able to purchase from one.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:27:05
It was made by Pacific Industry (PACIFIC). You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40503775.
During tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:03:25
Replace it according to tire change. Although it is another vehicle, in 9 years it cracks and air leaks. In the case of two wheels it is necessary to check the details.
This review is about item#40503775.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 22:07:57
Anyway I have purchased it thinking that it is no problem, a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:26:05
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#40503775.
When bike tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 21:37:55
It is a necessity at tire exchange. There is no doubt because it is made of a reliable Dunlop.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:16:50
I bought it at the same time as the tire. Because it is cheap, we are exchanging together at the tire change.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire replacement and simultaneous exchange air valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:58:03
Although it is a cheap price air valve, it is a sufficient item that can not be caught by first-class manufacturer products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40503775.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:39:36
Motorcycle has only kore! In the streets. Although gifts are circulating, it is a dish without mistakes! !
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:57:08
I also purchased and worked on the insert tool for the tire valves but I think that the first one fits smoothly but the second one is a defective product broken
This review is about item#40503775.
Purchase L-shaped bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:25:13
I changed the valve when changing the tire! It is safe with Dunlop!
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 13:05:48
It is seven months after replacement, I think that there is no crack, exchange with the tire is good The front wheels are exchanged at around 4.5 years to 5 years cycle, so it will be helpful if you bring it for 5 years
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:59:49
Since it is not a high thing, it is safe if you change the tire at the same time as a tire change.
This review is about item#40503741.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:41:24
I bought it as an air valve for a scooter, but it is very easy to use as it is a short type.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:44:58
Since it was the first tire exchange, we chose genuine products from the general purpose items.
This review is about item#40503741.
Scooter valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 13:42:23
L letter type is easy to enter air, but it is painful as it places a burden on rubber. This price is changed every time the tire is exchanged.
This review is about item#40503775.
When replacing a tire on a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:16:13
I think the appearance and performance of the product are very good It was too long for the 10-inch wheel of the scooter
This review is about item#40503766.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:37:45
It is a neat article with only Dunlop's stocks. You can rest assured that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#40503775.
For replacement of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:35:20
I replaced it at the same time as the tire. There was not inconvenience in the installation.
This review is about item#40503741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
74 Degree Valve, Air Valve
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Air Valve L-shaped
Rubber Tire Valve
Snap-In Tire Valbe