Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Foot Support Comfort

Foot Support Comfort
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 18:15:36
When it was in the condition of plantar fasciitis and I can not walk for a while, the pain disappeared in about February when I first used it.
This review is about item#40971086.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 18:16:52
It is very useful. It is hard to get tired. Fit the shoes you are wearing. It also helps to protect against cold from the ground.
This review is about item#40971077.
Exchange of working shoes insole
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:58:32
I changed the insole so quickly because it is cheap work shoes so it is so. The durability is reasonable ~ Mizuno's closer to the insole at the same price range was nice ~
This review is about item#40971095.
Drilling work with radial board
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 23:08:37
I was so tired before my purchase of foot support comfort through work all the while staying all day but now it is considerably alleviated. If possible, if there is a little more thickness, it feels better.
This review is about item#40971095.
Commuting insoles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:47:14
With or without it, it is completely different. I do not feel tired ... I say too much but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40971095.
When working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:09:10
I put it in 27 ㎝ work shoes. I cut it in 27.5 and it was just size. I think that it would be fine if it was cut and adjusted.
This review is about item#40971095.
Safety shoe insoles
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:47:47
I walk about 10,000 steps a day, but the newly purchased safety shoes are not very cushioned Since my sole hurts, I tried to replace it with a genuine one. It becomes easy to walk like a lie and I am feeling very well.
This review is about item#40971086.
During printing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:26:26
I use it for safety shoes. I was tired of the soles of the feet but there was no choice but since I started to use it I'm totally different from the fatigue of my feet. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40971086.
Raw concing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 10:45:15
I use it for boots insole, but I feel very comfortable and tired easily. The price is also cheap, but it is above the price.
This review is about item#40971086.
Walking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 09:17:37
I used 100 yen shop made up to now, but the burden on my feet has completely disappeared.
This review is about item#40971086.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:51:48
Cushioning feels good
This review is about item#40971086.
Walking
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 09:02:56
It is made with irregularities that fit to the sole, so it is hard to get tired because the feet do not get stuck in the inside even with somewhat larger size shoes. It is impression that it is completely different from the item that can be bought with 100 yen which was used before, including shock absorption.
This review is about item#40971095.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Cushion Insole
Connector Insert
Shock Absorbing Insoles
Sports Insole
Foot Health Insoles
Foot Support Air
IS-30 Spring Insoles
IS-31 Gel Insoles
Insoles SOF Sole Airr PLUS
Gel Insoles
Insoles
Medical Insoles, Against Back Problem