Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Engine Cleaner

Engine Cleaner
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Cleaning operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 22:57:58
I never thought, but when I tried it with water, I do not really smoke. An outrageous substitute. It is meaningless to adjust the knob. Please let me know how you can use it.
This review is about item#40205207.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 12:46:08
Even if you test with water after opening, you can not use it at all. Even if the valve is fully opened, fully closed, it will not be sucked out at all. Even if you hold the trigger all the way, it is no good. There was also an air leak when grasping the trigger, but it was a feeling that it was completely clogged somewhere on the sucking side regardless of it. It tried to disassemble and repair it, but it became garbage called "dangerous goods".
This review is about item#40205207.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:36:53
I bought it because it was the cheapest I can use it regularly The price is very appreciated
This review is about item#40205207.
Air conditioner washing
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:58:52
I hit a product that I could not use for the first time with a monotaro brand. I tried it over and over, but I can not smoke. . Excuse me. . Excuse me. . I am crying. . I wonder why the air and hose side circuit knobs are not solid.
This review is about item#40205207.
Cleaning of automobile engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 20:31:07
Usability was good. I noticed it after cleaning it once after arrival, but the handle of the axis fixing the grip is not attached (disconnected?) Soon it got disconnected. I crushed the tip of the shaft and did not come out, but since I can not remove it in the future, this part is not convincing and I will make the evaluation four stars.
This review is about item#40205207.
Cleaning the engine room
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 11:20:17
I think that the tip of the nozzle can be dirty quickly if it is thinner and thin. I think it is convenient to be able to replace three types of nozzle at the tip.
This review is about item#40205207.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:08:26
It is easy to use because it can adjust the detergent.
This review is about item#40205207.
Maintenance work of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 08:25:02
It is used for intermediate use of high pressure washer and hand washing, and it is used for washing small parts. It can be used with detergent, washing oil, water, etc, because cleansing pressure (air pressure) adjustment can reduce scattering, so it is also used for washing sink etc. It is convenient for finish cleaning fine parts in combination with brushes. It is also used for internal cleaning of fuel tanks of motorcycles.
This review is about item#40205207.
Cleaning of air conditioner etc.
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 10:10:54
When connected to the compressor, when used, the air leaked considerably from the bent junction near the nozzle. The price is cheap, but the quality was disappointing. Do you need a simple quality inspection?
This review is about item#40205207.
Cleaning machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 12:55:40
The festival of use, the liquid is not squirted smoothly, there are waves. It may be better to attach a check valve to the liquid side?
This review is about item#40205207.
Cleaning the bath and washing the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 19:06:21
Air leaks from the outlet or air flows backward. It may be just that water does not flow backwards.
This review is about item#40205207.
For engine cleaning, aluminum fin cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 08:27:21
There is a jetting adjustment, it is appreciated. I have not used it for aluminum fin yet, but I think that it can expect an effect.
This review is about item#40205207.
Engine cleaning and radiator cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 19:50:57
If the adjustment screw is a little bigger, I think that adjustment of the injection can be done easily. There is a case that the vinyl hose has quite a habit and comes out from the bucket.
This review is about item#40205207.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Engine Cleaner, One-Touch
Engine cleaner combined type
Washing gun
Light Water Duster
Engine Cleaner
Engine Cleaner
Engine Cleaner, Duster
Wash Blow Gun
Engine Cleaner, Screw Type
Engine Cleaner