Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Guide

Guide
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for repairing the door in the corridor of the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:08:06
It is used to repair the door in the corridor of the house. It was just right and corrected in size.
This review is about item#40982837.
Guide runner exchange at home closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 15:09:31
In case of net purchase size adaptation is a big uncertain factor, but detailed dimension charts are published and the shapes are almost identical, so I bought it. The result is perfect and it is very easy to repair so easily. Also, despite ordering on holidays at the end of the year, I also appreciate quick response to reaching 1/4 of the new year.
This review is about item#40982837.
Repair of sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:09:06
We ordered a previous order because it was too big to use. I am saved because this size is not handled so much.
This review is about item#40982837.
Replacing parts of the closet sliding doors
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 15:09:02
Purchase multiple pieces for replacement and pick-up parts.
This review is about item#40982837.
Closet repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:42:16
The inner heavy load hit the inside of the closet with the earthquake and the guide liner was damaged and purchased by replacing it, the diameter to insert was perfect, but because the collar part of the purchased item was thick and could not be installed, only the thickness of the brim I can carve it and be able to use it. I thought that it was necessary to check the thickness of the collar well in the product catalog.
This review is about item#40982837.
For replacing damaged parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 00:24:50
It was the same standard as other companies' products, it was available with cheap and prompt arrangements, and it was extremely helpful.
This review is about item#40982837.
Runner at the top of the sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 08:39:44
It was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#40982837.
Opening and Closing the Closet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 21:18:43
I have searched around several home centers, but I did not find it. I could purchase it this time and it could be repaired. Opening and closing is smooth and it is the best.
This review is about item#40982837.
Home repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 05:57:21
Made by Noda, fitted to the folding door of the store. I purchased it regularly and it was a great help because it was over 1,000 yen. I think whether the material of the product is more durable than the regular one. If you point a little oil on the rail it will be pretty smooth.
This review is about item#40982837.
Folding door fitting made by NODA (closet)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 07:19:18
Because this small type runner was not dealt with in the home center and it was said impossible unless we had to order it, I wanted it earlier so I let you use it. The upper part got damaged and the lower part was worn out considerably, so I thought of the latter things and replaced it up and down. It is quite satisfying to move smoothly than before. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40982837.
Closet folding door
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 08:20:45
No special parts were found at any home center. The size is perfect, the folding movement also becomes smooth, and the family is pleased.
This review is about item#40982837.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 13:29:06
Because this model number was not sold quite easily at home center etc., it was very helpful to purchase. Products can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#40982837.
Repair of storage door
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 06:18:07
I found something I was looking for was good.
This review is about item#40982837.
Closet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 21:12:52
Purchased as a repair part (not in the home center). I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40982837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Top Pivot, HR System
HD System Bottom Rail
Bottom Pivot, HD System
Guide Runner, Common Top And Bottom
Top Pivot, HD System
Pivot Bracket
Top Guide Roller
Top Guide Roller
Door Bottom Pivots
Door Top Pivot