Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Panel-Mount DC Jack

Panel-Mount DC Jack
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For power connection of jigs during manufacture of electrical products
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 21:42:13
It can be used cheaply. The center pin is misaligned. Since it can be connected, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38903733.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:26:44
It is thanks to Mr. Monotaro to get such fine parts into it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38903681.
For DC power cord connection
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:01:54
Due to the high output temperature of the soldering iron, cracks in the resin made three defects. I understand if the resin melts, but it is a crack, so if you can investigate it is appreciated.
This review is about item#38903733.
Power input terminal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 18:06:50
I was able to attach it to the panel without problems. I'd like to use it for a while and see durability.
This review is about item#38903733.
Power supply terminal of jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:14:30
There are many places where only one can not be purchased if it is mail order for other companies, and it can be bought from one and it is saved.
This review is about item#38903681.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 10:35:07
The part of the nut can not be disengaged. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#38903681.
Purchased for electronic work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:06:34
When ordering to an electronic parts store, the shipping fee is higher than the product, so I bought it here.
This review is about item#38903733.
Connector of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 23:40:09
No durability problem, best considering price
This review is about item#38903706.
Used for repair of battery charger requested by customer
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 19:46:09
For special products, we ordered this part to correspond with general purpose parts, and it got satisfactory finish.
This review is about item#38903742.
Relay of power supply
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-29 21:14:38
I bought it for use with a DC plug (MP - 065 L), but it is pretty tight. There is no mistake and it will not be useless if you can describe the type number of ♂ that conforms to the specification table.
This review is about item#38903706.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DC Plug
DC Jack
DC Plug Jack
DC Adapter Cable
DC Plug Jack
DC Jack
DC Plug Jack
DC Plug Jack
DC Plug Jack Voltage Section 5 Compartible
AC Adapter UN Series
AC adapter US series
DC plug , jack phi 5.5 x 2.1 & phi 5.5 x 2.5
DC plug and jack phi3.8X1.4
DC Plug Jack
For DC jack wiring
DC jack & plug
3 minimum-shaped single-headed jack phi3.5