Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Correction Tape

Correction Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 24
3 star 15
2 star 8
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
Correction work of writing errors
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 14:43:07
It is very easy to use. It is very helpful to make a mistake often.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correction of the wrong part of the document
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 15:46:41
Because it was bigger than I expected, it is hard to use for women. But the size is easy for men. When the tape part is sagging, similar items can adjust slack, but this is not convenient for usability. Compared to similar products, cospa is good because it is cheap and the total length of the tape is long.
This review is about item#41027847.
During office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 16:19:43
You should buy cheap monotaro with no inferiority to the manufacturer's product
This review is about item#41027847.
Manga production
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:23:31
Students are using it to correct cartoons. It is impossible to impossible in terms of price, but its length is short. A bit more, if it is long ...
This review is about item#41027847.
With various corrections
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 19:05:34
Affordable price, quantity, quality, both products are very satisfying products!
This review is about item#41027847.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:02:28
Tape is stuck firmly, there is no stress, it is a very good product. It is a commodity that can be recommended to those who use corrective tape of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#41027847.
Usual modification
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 16:03:22
Sometimes, it is cut off, there are times when it is difficult to paste, but it is a product that is repeating because it is not problematic.
This review is about item#41027847.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 11:51:36
At this price it is also 12 meters long and convinced by enough Cospa.
This review is about item#41027847.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:05:58
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#41027847.
Correct document
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:59:18
Usability is a price. This is enough as it is not used much.
This review is about item#41027847.
General office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 08:27:33
Because I often try to use it wrongly or downward, I use a seal like a braille on the monotalou logo. Capacity is inexpensive, so I repeated it.
This review is about item#41027847.
Documents such as invoices! To paste envelopes!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 15:02:34
Although it used for the first time, it is unexpectedly not peeled off. I love it because I can use it without polluting my hands. I will rip it.
This review is about item#41027847.
Character correction
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 19:04:59
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. Always thank you for your help. It is comparable to the one circulating in the market.
This review is about item#41027847.
Office used in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 11:25:22
I was ordered by price and ordered. It is an ordinary correcting tape. However, I feel that ticking sounds when pulling the correction line.
This review is about item#41027847.
Office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 06:49:17
In particular difference from other manufacturers it can be commonly used without. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#41027847.
Used in administrative processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 18:21:56
I can purchase it cheaper than other companies, slip of the tape is good well for office work.
This review is about item#41027847.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:54:14
Since it is transparent, the amount used is easy to understand, and the lid is also attached, so the tape is clean and convenient
This review is about item#41027847.
Modify sentences
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:14:22
It is easier to use and cheaper than I thought. In the form, it is incomprehensible results come and go.
This review is about item#41027847.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 10:19:46
It is very easy to use. I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#41027847.
When I make a mistake in writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 21:02:57
We are accounting for two different secretariat bodies and another group. There is something wrong so far.
This review is about item#41027847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Clear Holder
Correcting Tape Mono-YX Series
Correcting Tape Mono
Whiper Push-Pull
Correction Tape
Correction tape mono CC
Correction tape mono CF
Stick Glue
Highlighter