Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Symmetric Reflector,FL/FLR40W FHF32W x 2

Symmetric Reflector,FL/FLR40W FHF32W x 2
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.68
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
Since it is a major manufacturer, there is no problem
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:13:00
The Osaka soul was a bit impossible in terms of quality, but this was a major product so it was not a problem at all.
This review is about item#41202217.
House lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:29:01
It is easy and easy to install. What is more cheap than disgrace. For use in humid places, we will evaluate durability etc in the future and consider whether to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#41243763.
Office lighting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:36:04
I'm glad.
This review is about item#41243763.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 17:11:38
Since the existing fluorescent lamp has deteriorated to a great extent, I found it in various places I was looking for. As the price was cheap, exchange all 1 floor. However, it is impossible to use only two sets of fluorescent lamps for price. It is not possible to thin out (one stabbing) by place. When I want to replace the LED afterwards it seems impossible to do as it is, it maybe I have to spare money. (It may not be possible) Well, there is no problem in the current use. Very satisfied with cheapness in particular! It is!
This review is about item#41202217.
Workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 14:50:40
It is decided that the price is cheap. There is no problem in use feeling. I can not buy it at ordinary shops.
This review is about item#41202217.
Workplace lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 11:00:18
The product was light and easy to work
This review is about item#41202217.
For replacing the fluorescent lamp in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:30:01
It seems to be a parts cost reduction such as wiring one touch code attachment part, fluorescent tube insertion part etc. Since the price is cheap, it passed once.
This review is about item#41202217.
Garage lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:07:28
Even though it is cheap it looks okay without problems. We are planning to order additional items.
This review is about item#41243763.
Reinforcement of workplace lighting
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 09:41:38
We installed it to reinforce the lighting because the workplace is dark. When attaching the reflector, the turn fastener was inserted from the oval hole of the reflector, but it could not attach the reflector because it did not reach the hole of the reflector plate mount. Since there was no choice, I drilled a hole in the reflector and fixed it to the body with Insulock. Please make it easy to attach the turn fastener to the reflector mounting base.
Workplace lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 19:24:05
Since it was not a long working place, I made the same fluorescent tube equipment as before. It is very convenient to correspond to all of FL, FLR, FHF. It was light weight and easy to install, and workability was double circle. And cheap! It was the most important thing.
This review is about item#41243763.
I exchanged with the old one I had with the past
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 18:31:58
The name of the Japanese company is thought whether it is a name of a maker. It seems to be safe. It is a feeling that the thing so far was too old and it became extremely bright (lol) It is good to correspond to various types of fluorescent lights.
This review is about item#41202217.
Workplace
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 12:44:21
If you wear fluorescent lamps at the same time it will cheap and it is saved. It is usable without problems
This review is about item#41243763.
Garage lighting
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 10:09:28
I installed 6 sets in the garage and it took about 1 month. The price is also cheap and the brightness is enough, but one set does not light up the other day. Even if the fluorescent lamp is exchanged, it does not change even if the contractor confirms whether the power supply is coming with the tester. It was that the main body was broken.
This review is about item#41202217.
I am satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:55:27
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41202217.
It does not correspond to one lighting.
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:24:47
It may be natural knowledge, but you can not turn off one fluorescent tube and only the remaining one light. It will be appreciated if you mention it in item description. Since there is no price difference between the one-lamp type and the two-lamp type of the equivalent product, I think that there are also many who will be examined. There are no problems with the products themselves, construction is easy, and there are few garbage. cheap. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41202217.
Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:27:30
Even though someone mentioned, at the present time when updating from the glow plug type, the inverter type is more preferable than the LED, because the recovery period of the initial investment by the reduction of the electricity bill is short and the brightness is also perfect so it is the best choice I can say that. It is helpful if you can purchase Hf fluorescent tubes cheaply if you can ...
This review is about item#41202217.
Room lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 22:33:41
Recently LED is mainstream, but I chose this because the price is still high. It was a surprising first-class manufacturer item to open. I think that it is reasonable, but I am relieved because it is not a bad product. I want to repeat if I have the chance.
This review is about item#41243763.
Lighting in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 00:53:28
It was made by a domestic famous manufacturer as described in the review of the other person. I installed it immediately but it was popular. It was a product that can be introduced to customers with peace of mind.
This review is about item#41243763.
Room fluorescent light fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 20:02:44
This price is the manufacturer's. I am saved.
This review is about item#41202217.
For precision inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 11:38:48
Although the price is also so, correspondence (shipping etc.) is also very satisfied. We are considering repeat purchase in the future.
This review is about item#41243763.